| USD Cart (0)
Kate Cherry
Moscow
My Style: Casual Chic, Elegance with casual twist
Reviews: 101
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
101 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 11
Posted February 13, 2013
Perfect leggings
Good quality, thick, warm, stretchy and comfortable.. Ideal leggings. True to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 17, 2012
Go one size up
Too low in the waist area and too short in legs. Another concern - strange seam on the foot which goes from toes up but somehow twist in strange way - hard to explain but not comfortable. Also I'd prefer a bit softer material. Color and density are ok.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2012
Oxy leggings
I had purchased 3 pairs of oxy leggings 2-3 years ago when they were just released and actually was wearing them permanently because of very good fit. A bit shiny but not too much. Easy to wash. Four stars because not really long-lasting - coating cracks on the knees in a couple of months. Also it is pure synthetic - can be irritating for sensitive skin. But I'll buy once again:)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2012
Again - perfect!
I can't wait Russian winter to end to wear this pants. Beautiful color, perfect fit, nice silk, fashion! I know this pants exist in navy color as well, but hard to find.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Exactly what I wanted
It is truly fashion sweater! Huge but comfy - with rolled sleeves and off shoulder looks amazingly fashion. Love love love! Again good purchase from mes demoiselles and shopbop of course:)! Great service as usual!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 17, 2012
Really good formal to casual blouse.
This blouse can be worn not only to the office but to the beach as well - exceptional combination. Looks fashion any way. Good quality.
 
report inappropriate content
Like the model but not fit.
Not really flattering for myself, but quality is good.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
I like
What can I add to other reviews - very good scarf, I purchase it not only for myself now, but as a present for my numerous friends. I always present to my friends what I really like myself.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 17, 2012
Good, watch the sizing
Really good dress: soft leather, cotton lining (not poly!), hemmed (I don't like unfinished hem), fun hot blue zip on the back. Sizing: with my usual 4 I ordered 6 as the model is wearing 4 and it seemed that it was a bit tight in bust for her, but 6 is definitely big for me, 4 would be more fitted. So order your usual size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 28, 2012
Good fit but questionnable quality
Quality is average: poorly made seams.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content