mimiwangge
Auckland, New Zealand
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic,
Reviews: 126
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
126 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 13
Posted October 15, 2015
Simply Comfortable
Bought this to go under my wet suit. It doesn't have much support, but it's all right for my purpose.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 15, 2015
A bit too tight
It seems that the sizing of AQ/AQ is not consistent, I bought the AQ/AQ Flex Crop Top as well, which fits a bit loose, but this one, on the other hand, fits very tight.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 15, 2015
Good Value for Money
Got it on 70% off, good value for money.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 15, 2015
Great for Summer
Beautiful vibrant color for summer. Good quality material. I am usually a size 2, ordered size 2 in this as well, the bust is just right but the waist area is too roomy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 08, 2015
Linings Pls!
I recall the description said that it is lined. But this is a really thin lining, doesn't really help. I don't want a nipple suit, rrrrrr.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Travel Companion
A pair of high heels, a pair of flip flop and a pair of this, you are good to go on your holidays! Well, from the shoes perspective only.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 08, 2015
Cute Summer Gadget
Can't wait for AKL summer, this is great for beach goers to carry their essentials.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 08, 2015
Not too bad
This piece seems a bit busy, it would have been better if the design of the top part is kept simpler.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 08, 2015
Love the weave
Love the subtle print on the weave. Good quality material.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2015
Love the color
Love the vibrant color and it is comfy. A bit tight on the instep, but I have small feet, it actually stops the shoes from falling off.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content