only gg
Singapore
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 138
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
138 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 14
Posted December 01, 2013
SIZE down
I orederd a small, which is my usual size. Think the XS would look a lot sexier? its cute nevertheless.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2013
crazy big
even though I ordered an XS, I am literally swimming in this. Everything is big, the arm hole, the sides....way big!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 09, 2013
wow
I love this. Its understated, picture does not do it justice but when you put it on, its like, its so simple but says a lot. way cool. get it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
great jeans from Vince as usual
this is just a fun coloured jeans to have. great brushed cotton feel. The green is not like scary green , quite muted sort of green. Its great!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
great basic belt
A must have in everbody's wardrobe. highly recommended.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
basic essentail.
I bought a XS in white and a S in blue. hardly any difference. its a good staple item to have. wear it under T shirts that have big arm holes or for real see through tops? Good material.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
thick material
Its a good fit. kind of tomboyish style. its pretty thick for a t shirt. overall, a great buy for the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2013
long
This jeans is obviously for tall people. I am 5"4 and these were just way long. its a really nice fit , stretchy at the right places. good buy but may need to hem it up if you are not as talll as the model!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2013
Fun T
I like this T very much. I imagine wearing it with Black waxed jeans. The arm holes are a bit big and the t shirt is surpr isingly shorter than expected. For the price , this is quite a steal considering what the other review says, BEYONCE has it(but do we care?)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2013
so soft
zoe karrssen Ts are all very good material and this T is so soft. The little bat is a cute motif.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content