| USD Cart (0)
Lorens
Sydney, Australia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 51
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
51 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted February 26, 2014
Better in the photo
Fabric too heavy, looked frumpy on.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
Great tee
Nice fabric, good fit, can't go wrong with this one
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
Love the rouching
Super comfortable, love the twist in the front. Rouching hides all the lumps and bumps. Keeper
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2014
Love
Read all the reviews and was not disappointed with the purchase. Very comfy and will definitely wear lots during the cooler months.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2014
Lovely dress
Love the colour and the fabric. However was larger than expected so neckline gaped. Also sleeves too long. Ordered S and usually a size 4 or AU8. Other than fit, gorgeous dress.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2014
Not for me ...
Great fabric but design just didn't work for me. Not much shape to the dress so ended up looking somewhat frumpy. 125 pounds 5'2 Ordered a size 4.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2014
Disappointed with the cut
Skinny in all the wrong place and wasn't very flattering. Not like my other high waisted Blank jeans which I was very happy with both cut & fit. Had to return this one.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2014
Colour darker than expected
The colour is definitely more olive than in the photo. S was abit tight on the waist and didn't give me the slouchy look that I was after. Had to return.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2014
OK buy
Will definitely get some wear out of it but nothing special. Would not have bought except it was on sale!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Happy buy
Bought as a gift and very happy with the quality of the cuff.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content