maggie_ny
NYC
My Style: Edgy
Reviews: 45
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
45 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted November 27, 2013
too big
had to send it back ... the XS was huge on me :(
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
get them all!!!
lately i am obsessed with J brand photoready mid rise skinny jeans and i already got them in 3 different washes. they fit perfectly and they are so comfy. please j brand keep them coming !!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
perfect fall sweater
as soon as i got this one i put it on and i didnt take it off for 2 days. its very nice and warm. everything you want in a fall sweater
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
ok boot
i really dont get why everybody is so into this boots. yes they are versatile as they go with everything and they are well made. but for me they look like any other boot and this are kind of high for an everyday boot. by the end of the day my feet hurt. anyway i am keeping them for like a going out informal type of date
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
very nice
very nice sweater, color and fit its exactly as in the picture. its expensive but i got it with the 25% off otherwise i wouldn't have gotten it thank you shopbop for doing the family and friends event and for the great service and selection you provide .... far the best shopping experience online
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 14, 2013
Like
nice fabric and comfortable boxy t-shirt. i received it yesterday .... i like it and i am keeping it but i dont love it just yet. will go good with skinny jeans and with shorts
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 31, 2013
Ok
I was not sure if to keep them or return them. I am keeping them cause my daughter liked them so we'll see .... Kind of cheap but what can u expect for 45 dolars .... I am guessing they r not gonna last long ...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 31, 2013
Like
Vince tanks are the best i got 4 of them and i use them all the time. Nice fabric amd fit and the best of all is that they wash very nicely. I do not put them in the dryer though even it says u can. Just wash them in delicate cycle and let them air dry and they r perfect ;)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Weird
I sent this back without a hesitation. Great idea bad accomplished. As soon as i bend down a bit all my bust was out of the bodysuit .... Does not fit good at all!!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 04, 2013
Comfy pants
I love this pants they are super comfy for hot days in the city. Nice quality and fabric. Very well made. I love the color, I got the blue ones in XS and fit perfectly (I usually wear a 24 in jeans)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content