| USD Cart (0)
jd071406
New York
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Simple and Sylish
Reviews: 45
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
45 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted January 22, 2014
Disappointed
ZK's products are overpriced IMO but I do like the bat tee a lot. But for this not so. Its too baggy and definitely doesn't worth the price. You can buy something better with that $
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 22, 2014
Looks big but fits just fine
When I got it out from the packaging, it looks so big that I thought I'm going to return it. But once I put it on, it fits just right. Nice, simple tee!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 22, 2014
Good
I bought it on sale and its good. I like the coating of it, looks expensive. Though the zippers at the end are a bit weird. I like it but won't buy it in its original price
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 22, 2014
Not as small as other Blank jeans
I always order a size up for blank jeans but shopbop happened to send my usual size to me. Turns out it fits perfectly. Blank do have weird sizings and their sizes varies with different designs. Blank is my favourite denim! Comfortable and soft. Can't complain! But it is true that the colour fades in washing. Do not wash it too often!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Simple classy earrings
I got 5 colours of the same design and this is the classy and simple ones like the black/gold one. It goes well with everything and you can't go wrong with it. Get it i you like something classy. Suitable for summer/spring.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love the colour
I love this design of MBMJ's and I got 4 colours of the same design. I really like the colour of this one! Perfect turquoise and perfect for summer cruising!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 29, 2013
Smaller than expected
I saw the description and thought its going to be too loose to order my usual s/m s I ended up ordering xs which turns out to be too small. Order your usual size or even size up IMO for the relaxed cool fit. Other than the size, I love the quality and the design of ZK's clothes but the tees are somewhat longer than I wanted
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 29, 2013
Nice Simple Tee
Love the cutting of this simple tee. This is the perfect to go Tee when I don't feel like wearing anything too fancy. Simple yet cool. Want to get every colour they got!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 29, 2013
Love it
Love this bracelet and have been wearing it every day since i got it. Will buy other colours to stack them :D
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 29, 2013
Bigger than expeced
It's really cute but the bear is bigger than expected. It doesn't fit my ears so I gave it to my sister and she loves it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content