CarterJ
Australia. Sydney
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, , Shopaholic!
Reviews: 75
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
75 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8
Posted January 24, 2014
Lovely Grey
Great Grey color. Easy to match, dress it up or down, very useful piece.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
fab shoes
Gorgeous, neutral tan goes with everything, flattering on a wider foot too, which is unusual, would work great on a narrow or regular foot too. Love them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful Pants
i love these , so comfy , can be worn with sandals or dressed up w heels. Cool and unique. I bought the olive its a great green.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Madewell
Beautiful color, price amazing, quality outstanding, it really is madewell.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Rockabilly
Love it, fits well, i have a small bust so its fine, i really don't think this would work on a bigger chest though because of the cut. But its a great fit on me and lovely colour.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Vegan heaven
Great Jacket, So Practical, but fun too. Fantastic price, what a steal.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Fantastic Jeans
I am a jeans snob, Generally loyal only to rag and bone, and James Jeans. These jeans are at the very least as good if not better and nicer quality than rag and bone. And look at the price, Fantastic. So happy , will buy lots more, made in the USA. Love that.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2014
nice skirt
great skirt, lovely and great thick fabric can't wait to wear, i got the aubergine & beige combo.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 03, 2014
Splendid
This is a really nice dress, but its thin fabric and very sheer in the almond color, this brings two problems it stretches out so much while wearing making it look andfeel a bit sloppy and also its see through without a slip, and with a racer back, and as a comfortable dress i really don't want to and cant wear a slip with it . its nice though not well thought out for wearability .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 03, 2014
wedges
These are great , give you a little boost , little bit heavy but actually very comfortable, stylish looking in black.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content