tc.mtl
Montreal, Quebec
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 288
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
288 reviews 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 29
Posted September 20, 2011
great quality
these boots are all around amazing. the leather, heel height, and style are all perfect. pricey, but worth every penny. true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2011
best jeans.
this is my second pair of Vienna's, and they're amazing. great wash & fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2011
amazing colour
the electric blue is wonderful. such a great colour, possibly even more vibrant in person. i feel like it runs fairly true to size. if you're not busty it will probably be a bit big on top. gorgeous!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2011
disappointed.
cute dress, love the cute & style, terrible colour.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2011
odd fit.
larger than expected. baggy in the front. the material is nice, i like the 'waxed' look. returning this item, debating getting a size down - but not sure it would make a difference with the baggy front area.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
amazing jeans!!
MiH is amazing. I have never been disappointed with a single pair. love these, getting other colours. true to standard jean sizes.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2011
oslo skinnies
love these jeans. more and more impressed with MiH. when buying i thought these were black, but they're actually a very dark denim, really nice. true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
bodysuit.
i really wish this had fit. the bottons on the back are great & so is the colour, maybe a little more on the pink side than the photo shows. i unfortunately am too tall for this bodysuit, at 6'0 i didn't get the same baggy since it wasn't long enough. disappointed, cute top!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 04, 2011
my new favourite!
this bag is too good for words. the leather, the style, the size, the detail - perfect!! buy it, you won't regret it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 04, 2011
alpha belt
love everything about this belt. a must buy for everyone!!! if you're petite it will probably run big.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content