fashionfreak
Toronto, CANADA
Reviews: 50
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
50 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted January 23, 2014
LOVE
This top is absolutely stunning! The way that it fits and drapes on the body makes it extremely flattering. I am a 34c and ordered the size small. I have two colors and recently purchased the snow. You can't go wrong for the price ... love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Wanted to love ....
I was very excited when I ordered these jeans but disappointed when I tried them on! I do agree with the other review that they are a bit big but there was too much fabric in the crotch area. No matter how I attempted to adjust the jeans, it didn't look right and going down a size would make them way too tight. For the price, back they go!!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
ANOTHER HIT!
These CE jeans are excellent! I found them to be small and ordered up a size and they fit perfectly! Just the right amount of stress and love the distressed look. I snatched them up at half the price and love that shopbop is excellent with the price matching!!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE
I am in love with the Dre Jean!! I did not size down and thank god because the jeans fit just fine. I do wish that the rise was a bit higher though but overall, love the look of the jean... they are stunning. I would say take your true size. LOVE RAG AND BONE!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2013
ITS GOING BACK
I was so excited to get this button down but when I tried it on, it was HUGE. It also looks a bit cheap to me and i agree with the other review, its a bit too shiny for my liking. Its going back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2013
I WANT THE TAN NOW!!!!
I ordered these boots in black and received them today and all i can say is ..... WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The boots are beyond sexy!! I ordered my true size 8 and they fit true to size and extremely comfortable. You can wear them slouchy or tall but either way ... stunning!! I want the tan pair now!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
CUTE
Shirt fits true to size and extremely soft! Love this shirt, casual but a sexy tshirt the way that it falls! Love
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2013
GORGEOUS!
I love this shirt so much that i purchased both colours! Its a larger fit but thats the style of the shirt. I love the way that the shirt drapes and hangs ... its so casual yet super sexy. Pricey for a basic shirt but when you try it on .. you will see that its not so basic! Love!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2013
LOVE
This is such a simple boot but its stunning! I purchased a half size bigger than my normal size and wish that i had purchased my regular size ... they are a tad bit big. I am going to keep them as shopbop is now sold out of the tan colour and will just wear thicker socks. Keep to your true size! Great purchase!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 23, 2013
JUST OK
I was excited to order these boots and received them last week. I tried them on and they run a bit small but they are not that comfortable. Plus, just felt that the boot was not worth $375. Nothing great or special. I am returning them and the search continues!
 
report inappropriate content