| USD Cart (0)
Reet Petite
Canada, Mississauga
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Eclectic, never Boring!
Reviews: 150
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
150 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 15
Posted February 11, 2016
Nice colour but
These were just too clingy on me. The lighter colour made my legs look bigger. Just didn't work for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Very pretty
Lovely necklace. I plan on layering the different golds.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Very pretty
Lovely, simple Lariat necklace.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Wanted these to work
My ongoing battle with black jeans. I have the J Brand Maria Black Sateen which are sooooo comfortable, great stretch, fit. Sometimes wearing them with black, they may not look jet black. Keep hunting for a great pair of black jeans. I couldn't make the length work for me. Fabric not quite as comfy as I would like for the price.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Slightly smaller than expected
Colour is really nice blue, in case you are on the fence. I went one size up just so they didn't pinch at the waist.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Leather Love
Great price for a pair of leather sneaks. Double plus being Converse. Didn't realize they were unisex until I saw the box, hence the need to size down. Very cute.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Wanted them to work
Why is it always easier to find a great pair of blue jeans, but not black? For me that's the case. I wanted these to work. They are very nice jeans. The length wasn't quite right for me and I just wanted to fabric to feel super comfy and stretchy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cozy Love
Warm, cozy, soft, comfy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 29, 2015
Great nude
So I went through a bit of a nude colour phase. Wanted a cross body in that colour. This one fit the bill. Did get it with 25% off which helped a lot! Cute bag.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 29, 2015
Little wider
My size was in an order that sadly got lost so I had to try a size up. They were a little wider on the foot for me. Just my opinion compared to my other R&B. Nice sneaker though. Black leather is very nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content