mpierce
Chicago, IL
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy,
Reviews: 66
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
66 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted October 02, 2014
Love!
These are a great denim and fit perfectly. They hit right above my ankle and are perfect to wear with booties. Very comfortable and flattering. True to size, and overall a great purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2014
Love this Skirt!
This is a great mini that looks very flattering on me. I am 5'8" and this hits me mid thigh. Perfect for fall weather and can be worn with tights as well. Size fits me perfectly, and isn't too snug and isn't too loose.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2014
Great Tee
This V-Neck tee is a great basic to have in my closet. I have purchased multiple ones of these, as they are so soft, and easy to wear with everything. True to size, and the white does not fade after being washed.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Tote
Great tote bag and I love the colors on inside and out if reversed! Can't wait to try with this bag come November. Perfect size as well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2014
Love!
This is a great lightweight fall sweater. Fit is great and I'm so happy with this purchase. I will get a lot of wears out of this. This can be dressed up or down, which is another plus! Very flattering on as well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2014
Great Staple
Great staple tee. Good color that will match just about anything. Fabric is soft and overall a great fitting tee. Can't wait to buy this in more colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2014
Love this top!
This top is very light weight and fits perfectly!! Such a great top and I can't wait to wear!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 29, 2014
Love!!
I'm so excited to wear this to a wedding in early fall. Great navy color and fits true to size!! Very happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Scarf
Great scarf! Love the color!! Can be worn in multiple seasons!! Glad I purchased.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 25, 2014
Great tank
Love this tank. Very comfy and true to size, can be worn great with jeans or shorts.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content