Elle
Moscow, Russia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Classic intelligence with fashion flash)
Reviews: 35
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
35 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted April 24, 2013
Best purchase of the month!
Fashion stylish qualited! Its my first purchase from Peter Som, and i am more than satisfied! Recommended!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
I expected more...
Just jeans. Nothing to say more.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very sexy!
I m 100-78-100 and bought L. Sits perfect, but a bit wide in shoulders area. Its actually visible on model too.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
I expected more...
Material is heavy, and not as qualited as i guessed to get it... I d not buy it if I had possibility to see and try it on in store. But actually looks flattered and sexy. I m m-L size, and 10 seems as small for me in chest area. I m 36c.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2013
Great!
Leather is very soft and light. I am between 8 and 10, usually 8 in Vince, and L is a bit big for me. But I kept them in any case, in baggy pants we look usually even slimer:)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 04, 2013
Recommended
Very good and light coat, soft and pleasant to skin. I bought M, but probaby L would be even better on me. I m 176 cm, 100-75-100cm.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good dress
Wonderfull quality and color, but with my 36C breast I feel like breathless in this dress... I usually buy 8 in Philip Lim, and sometimes its even bigger then I d like to have. But this time 8 is really too small on me in chest:(
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 16, 2013
Amazing pants
I tryed them on in Vince store in NY, and I bought black pants firstly, then next day I came back and changed them to white pants! Both of them are really super qualited and looking fantastic. Black pants looks as more reguar trousers, but the white...!! its something really luxury and exclusive! they are kind of pearl white, so its really amazing look! Leather is very soft and light. What about size, I tryed M and L and actually both of them were looking good. But i bought L, cause i wanted to have it in a bit more baggy style and cause i had some discomfort in knees area if i was sitting(a bit narrow for me). I m 176cm, 69 kg. Highly recommended!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2012
Perfect
Excellent skirt! very sexy and flatttering, and even better quality than i expected! Really love Philip Lim!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Wonderfull
I am very happy with my purchase. True to size. I am 102-77-102, 176 cm, and i took L. May be M would be even better, but I like how L looks on me too. Quality is great. Color is snowy-white. Recommended!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content