Stellastar06
Upstate New York
My Style: Casual Chic, Basics with an edge
Reviews: 38
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
38 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted June 09, 2011
run big....
Great style, very comfortable. NIce vintage wash. Run one size big.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Size down one....
Love these jeans. So easy and comfortable. I normally take a size 29; I ordered a 28, they look as pictured on the model.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
Great purchase.....
I have worn this skirt twice already. Very versatile; wore it with flat sandals for a casual day out then again with a wedge for dinner. Easy and comfortable for the summer and will wear into the fall.....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
just okay....
This dress was much thicker than I thought it would be. It will be too warm for a NY summer. Liked the style though......not worth the money; perhaps I will think about it again when the dress goes on sale!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
Great dressier tee
Pleased with this tee. Love how the fabric drapes; very soft. I take a small/medium in Vince; since the tee is slighty oversized, I ordered a small and it fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
I love leopard prints in small doses and this bag is perfect. Great everyday bag and perfect for a night out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
Great summer sandal....
Love the simplicity of this sandal and the height of the heel. I ordered a 40, my normal Ash size; my toes went right to the edge. I needed to size up to 41. Can't wait to wear these with my skinnies or a long skirt.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 29, 2011
Better than I expected....
I was pleasantly surprised. It looks great online but, looks even better on! Great fabric, nice drape in the front; can be worn on or off the shoulder. I can't wait to wear this with dark skinnies and heels for a night out......
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Another great pair from C/E
Very pleased with the wash; look perfectly broken in. These fit TTS for a baggier look; size down if you want them to fit slimmer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2011
Terrific tee
Love this tee. Soft fabric and a comfortable, easy fit. Goes great with shorts or skinny jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content