Stellastar06
Upstate New York
My Style: Casual Chic, Basics with an edge
Reviews: 32
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
32 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted May 26, 2011
Great summer sandal....
Love the simplicity of this sandal and the height of the heel. I ordered a 40, my normal Ash size; my toes went right to the edge. I needed to size up to 41. Can't wait to wear these with my skinnies or a long skirt.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 29, 2011
Better than I expected....
I was pleasantly surprised. It looks great online but, looks even better on! Great fabric, nice drape in the front; can be worn on or off the shoulder. I can't wait to wear this with dark skinnies and heels for a night out......
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Another great pair from C/E
Very pleased with the wash; look perfectly broken in. These fit TTS for a baggier look; size down if you want them to fit slimmer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2011
Terrific tee
Love this tee. Soft fabric and a comfortable, easy fit. Goes great with shorts or skinny jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2011
Chic sweater....
Great with black skinny jeans or leggings. As stated, it runs oversized. I usually take a medium in LaRok but, bought a small and it fits like in the pic. Need to wear a cami underneath; tried to go without it and had some nipple action through the holes!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2011
the most comfortable.....
These are, by far, the best sweatpants that I have ever had. They are so comfortable and soft. They do stretch out after wearing them but, they are sweats. If you do not want them to be really baggy, you can size down. Love the vintage black; a nice charcoal grey.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 15, 2011
Great piece
Love this ring; adds instant edginess. Agree with other reviewers; it is not at all adjustable. I wanted to wear it on my middle or pointer finger but, it does not fit so, I wear it on my ring finger. Its one of the few pieces that Dannijo that I can afford!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
very cool......
Love these boots. I have been looking for a platform bootie with a chunkier heel. They have great style and are easy to walk in b/c of the 1.5' platform. I feel that they do run 1/2 big so, if you are in between sizes, make sure to size down
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 25, 2011
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
These are awesome boots. In a recent issue of Lucky, these were featured as "American Badass" and they are. I've had mine for almost a year and they keep getting better. They fit true to size to a little loose but, they are motorcycle boots; they are supposed to be a little clunky, you just throw them and go. These are classic; they have been around for a long time and will continue to be a staple.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 21, 2011
sizing has changed....
I own a few pairs of C/E skinnies that I purchased last year; they have all been at least one size too big. In recent months, I purchased the skinny in New Worn and now these; they both ran TTS if not a 1/2 size small. Current Elliott has definitely changed their sizing; I would stick with your normal size in these. I do love this wash so, I will return these and order my normal size; no more sizing down in this brand.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content