tc.mtl
Montreal, Quebec
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 288
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
288 reviews 1 ... 18 19 20 ... 29
Posted February 27, 2012
Colorblock Cami Dress
LOVE this dress. exactly as pictured. buy it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2012
Cinch Maxi Tank Dress
beautiful colour and flattering cut. really soft cotton. two things are throwing me off though - the short slip underneath and the pattern placement. maybe it's just the dress i received but i don't like how the lines are in different directions at every seam.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Lulu Reading Soft Cup Bra
I'm not one for padding & push up so this bra is perfect for my taste. cute gold front clasps. extremely comfortable and really pretty.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2012
Moto Boots II
these could be my favourite purchase of the year. they are stunning. you really can't go wrong with any rag & bone boots. i find these run true to size with a sock on. you will not be disappointed.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 25, 2012
Waverly Ballet Flats
gorgeous leather and studded detail on the back. comfortable & well worth the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2012
Basha Sleeveless Top
the colour is great - a real lemon yellow. i'm still not sure if the fit though. kind of has 'batwings' even though it's sleeveless.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Plunge Push Up Bra
i found this bra to have a bit too much padding for my taste... but I guess that's to be expected being a push up bra. i cut out the padding and now love it. could be my new favourite bra. 3 stars with padding, 5 without.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2012
Victoria Ankle Zip Jeans
i was expecting a bit more from these jeans. though they are comfortable, i'm not sure about the fit of the leg, not tight enough to be worn in a boot. if they weren't so cheap i'd probably return them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2012
Linen Ballet Neck Sweater
love this sweater. such a staple. lightweight and soft knit. a little bit shorter on me, but have to assume that since i'm 6'0.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2012
Bellisima Underwire Bra
comfortable and cute. nice change to a black bra. i cut off the bow.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content