aneres
SG
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 69
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
69 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted December 17, 2013
Short waisted dress
This dress looks rather odd on me - I'm more of an hourglass figure (5' 5" tall) and it makes me look very short waisted with an emphasis on the hips. Not sure if it's because it's smaller sized than expected but length of dress and sleeves fit fine.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 17, 2013
Love them!
I bought these in the light cream colour and am thinking of getting them in the black as well. These are more comfortable than the yoshi loafers that I bought. I can walk in them all day.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 17, 2013
Nice!
This dress is more of a box cut fit, so though it's true to size, so for those with a more hour glass figure, a belt is needed to cinch the waist. But am happy with this dress and can be styled up and down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 17, 2013
True to size but rather cheap looking
I had high hopes for these loafers as the jewels make these loafers look stunning and classy from the pictures. Was rather disappointed when I received them as the jewels on the pair I received were dull coloured and cheap looking. True to size and comfortable, so will keep them for more casual use instead.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2013
Good for everyday wear
I like Gorjana's jewellery in general. Bought this together with the double circle necklace and have been wearing the combination on a daily basis and it looks great. Though the length is fixed for this vine necklace, the length is adjustable for the double circle necklace. The only problem I have with this vine is it snags easily so you have to be careful with pullover type / knitted wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2013
Great basic tee with a twist
Great basic tee, and I love the leather sleeves that add details to a good basic. I got the white and love the fit. The black is on my wishlist too and hope it will come in more summery colours!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2013
LOVING THIS
I am soo in love with this. Was originally worried about the sizing cos espadrilles tend to come smaller than usual but these are definitely true to size. They are comfy and do not cut. Am thinking of buying it in the other B/W colour too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Superbly soft
Material is comfy but stretchy. For those who like their tees quite fitted, then this is true to size, else I'd recommend to go up a size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Comfy knitted top
I like this knitted top. It's true to size and fits quite well. Not too snug and doesn't ride up the waist which I was worried some knit tops do. I wear it under a sweater for work with a pencil skirt and it looks great, and with shorts and flats or wedges on weekends. Awesome.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Wrong fit everywhere
It is unfortunate that I bought this at 70% off hence not returnable. The fit of this dress is wrong in all places. It is loose overall, and I will need to get it altered and taken in to fix that, but worst of all, the shape of the cup is small so the dress looks very awkward on me, as if I am wearing a wrong cup size bra. Not sure if my tailor can fix this.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content