| USD Cart (0)
Piolina
Boston, MA
My Style: Classic, Edgy, Trendy
Reviews: 73
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
73 reviews 1 2 3 ... 8
Too Big!
I am usually a size 28 in jeans. It turns out that size 28 for this item runs big. I sized down to size 27 and it was still big. I realized that I should just send the item back. In terms of quality, the fabric is great and soft.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 10, 2016
Beautiful Item
I ordered this jumpsuit in this colour and also on the black one. I chose the black one over this one because it looked better on me. This brand runs small so I recommend to size up. The main difference between the two colours is that the off-white one has a lining that makes it even smaller in the hip area. This is the main reason why the fit is better on the black jumpsuit.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice but ...
I love the design and quality of this sandal. I had to return it because I found the ankle strap way too tight. Overall, it is a nicely designed shoe and very comfortable except for the strap.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 10, 2016
Beautiful Girly Sporty Dress
For a while I have been looking for a dress with a low waist that would flatter my figure. I am hourglass and I am wide on the hip / buttock area. Most dresses that I have tried before with a similar structure / design were not flattering on my body at all. This one is very impressive and the quality is great for the price. The colours are adorable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2015
Beatiful but . . .
The colour of this dress is beautiful and the fabric is of great quality. I have issues with the fit though. The dress looks nice from behind and in the upper body. However, in the front, at the hip -upper thigh level, the dress has a tendency to wrinkle. It also wrinkles on top of the slit. However, the dress is not tight - it fits comfortably. I guess it would fit better if you are a person with no much hips or legs (not good for an hourglass shape).
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2015
Cute earrings
I have worn these earring throughout the whole summer (I wore them during my summer vacation in Europe) and I have gotten compliments from different people.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2015
Nice earrings
These earrings are actually nice than what is pictured. They are not very big which makes them even perfect for wearing them all the time. They are colourful but subtle at the same time.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2015
Small Cross Body Bag but Nice
The quality is great and the colour is beautiful. The only disadvantage is that it is small. However, its size did not stop me from wearing it 6 times for the last few months.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2015
Beautiful Bohemian Dress
I love the lace details on this dress, and I bought my size (small). The first time I wore it I got many compliments. I never thought a dress with this intricate lace pattern would look good on me (my style is more classic). The quality is great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2015
Beautiful jumpsuit
Nice quality! Australian sizes run small so I recommend to size up! The print looks beautiful on my olive skin tone.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content