dxbnyc
nyc
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 57
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
57 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted December 06, 2015
very different to other frames
i own 3 other frames - crop and they all fit amazingly These ones were much tighter and didn't fit quite as well on me. returned them and wont buy this fit again
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2015
absolutely in love with this top
its soft, a great shape and goes with everything i already own two colorways
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2015
great everydat pair
love the colour, fit and fabric stylish and elegant and not too tight
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2015
nice fit but transparent
great frame fit as always but i hate that you can see the seam down the side, however strangely they still cover all my thigh bumps!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2015
size down to fit tight
i sized down so these fit me like a skinny not a baggy fit like in the photo they are so soft and i like that they are short
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2015
cute for the small chested
i had to return this as even though the fabric is amazing im a D cup and it just didnt fit right
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2015
fits like a bag
i would have returned this if it wasnt final sale. too short and shapeless but the fabric is lovely
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
etsy bitsy!
cute print - tiny bottoms. and covers very little. also i have a short torso and this was still short
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2015
Great new find
my first foray into 3x1 jeans and i'm happy. I'm 5'4 so the length works out well on me . Im a size 27 in AG and Current Elliot ( muy usual go to) i could have gone a size down in these but i like that they re not too tight. I also like that they are a bit thicker and the gaps aren't too large so you don't have any skin bulging out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
keep coming off
This is a cute design but the fastener kept opening Not the best quality
 
report inappropriate content