bevc
ca
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 246
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
246 reviews 1 2 3 ... 25
leggings
They are great quality and fit. The color says grey but they are taupe but I really like them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2015
pull on
I love the style of these jeans but I paid too much attention to the review before me and order a s instead of my usual xs. I did not find them to run small I am a 2 and the s is large in the crouch and legs. They a cool style and different. I just wish I had not ordered up in size
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2015
leather
Its a great jacket, its not buttery leather but nor should it be as a bikers but the leather is great quality and the distressed look I love. I am a 2 and got the 38 and it fits really well, big enough to wear a light sweater under. If you can great it at this price do ;)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2014
Jeans
I have bought a few pairs of jeans from this designer now and enjoy wearing the all. They hold the shape and are well made. Plus I have a thing for grey jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2014
Beautiful
I love this jacket, it's a soft stretchy jacket that pulls any casual outfit or dress together. I love the color, fabric and cut, plus it's really good quality. Love it I am a size 2 and got the 40 and it fits great
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2014
Easy
In the sale they are a no brainier, the color will go with everything in the summer and the quality style and fit could not be beat with the sale price
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2014
Fun coat
Ok so when I first opened the box I was surprised by the color it is very much grey in person. When I tried it on I really like it, it's casual, fun so soft and warm . I think it runs a little large but not a deal breaker. A casual coat that is a keeper
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2014
Hole
I just received my jumpsuit and was so excited however mine had a huge hole :(. It lis heavy good quality fabric but does run large.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 28, 2014
Beautiful
I love this dress, I have bought dresses from this brand before and they are always well made and beautiful. It does not have as much stretch as other dresses from torn but it's great and a steal in the sale
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 28, 2014
Not sure
I really wanted to like it and have bought dresses from this designer before but I found the sizing off, I got the size 1 and in my other dresses from this brand fit but this dress fits everywhere but the bust where it is way too tight. I just didn't love it :(
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content