| USD Cart (0)
immunonerdchic
San Francisco
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 220
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
220 reviews 1 2 3 ... 22
Posted December 10, 2015
Winning the vest game
Incredible. Love this as a layering piece. Soft fur and supple leather so that vest doesn't feel too bulky. There are snaps along the zipper on the fur side that you can use to wear it only partially closed for a more draped look.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 10, 2015
Sophisticated
Beautiful, high quality suiting fabric. This is a tasteful and sophisticated dress, if fairly basic. The zippered slit makes it a bit more interesting, but I wish the zipper pull was hidden a bit better.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 10, 2015
Gorgeous maxi dress
It's difficult to find a fashion forward maxi that is tasteful for evening wear and doesn't have revealing cutouts all over the place, but this is it! Love that this maxi covers the shoulders and ankles completely with no slits. Fit is great because of the knit. Pattern placement hides any lumps, thank you Rachel! Also, despite the plunging v neckline, the ties actually hide cleavage a bit and made it look less revealing so busty ladies can still wear this. Knit fabric is a bit heavy to wear but to be expected with a long knit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2015
Great
I am a narrow 7.5 and the 7 fit perfectly. Appreciate the rubber liner on the bottom for better non-slip grip around pools and on smooth sidewalks.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Poor color placement
Had to return this after noticing that the crotch liner shows through the white pattern at the bottom of the suit. Poor color placement on an otherwise cute suit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2015
Pattern placement varies
Cute and a soft material. The pattern placement seems to vary from the photo a bit. On the pair I received the pattern over the bum was the darker grey which I liked, but over the front of my chest was the white portion. Since I wouldn't normally wear another layer underneath, I found it too potentially revealing since I thought the white area could be sheer across the chest in some lighting.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2015
Love the color
Great accessory. Love this color. This was marked a S/M inside the hat.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute
Great style. This is a heavier fabric and would look cute with boots or tights. I liked that the neckline on the Shopbop version doesn't dip as low to expose the chest as much as the version on other sites.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 17, 2015
Post too big
Style is great, but the size of the metal wire post was too large to fit through my piercing hole.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2015
great everyday pant
These fit well and I like the stretch to the fabric. They seem a little more casual than in the pic. I prefer the patch pockets at the rear as these have because I think it's more flattering than the slash type pockets. The length is ok for me (5'4) but would be difficult to hem because of the zippers.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content