| USD Cart (0)
Cgai
Switzerland
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 50
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
50 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted November 24, 2015
great to layer
Great simple, soft, good cut, I love this layering tee
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2015
nice but...
they are kind of weird to walk in, I love their look, they don't hurt, but they make me walk funny. Could never get used to them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute
It looks fantsatic on the model !! Not that great on me but it's cute.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2015
too big
Even though I ordered a size 0, this dress was way too big on me, very complicated to take it in. About one full size too big.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2015
good running pants
They are nice, thick enough, I wouldn't say they are better than Lulu Lemon though...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love Birkenstock
Those are particularly nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2015
very cute
Nice fabric and pattern, the back is open, great for the summer. It does not offer a lot of coverage on the sides and I wear a bikini top underneath !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2015
Beautiful white shirt
as to be expected with Equipment. I like their cut and the material is always nice. You can wear it casual or dress it up. Good buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2015
Not what I expected
They are not very nice looking, too wide and stiff, they look a bit cheap, very casual. Comfortable though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2015
stiff jeans
I kept those jeans but they are stiff and not that great on me, I am only 5.5. They look much better on the model, I guess being tall helps a lot.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content