Cgai
Switzerland
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 44
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
44 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted November 24, 2015
very cute
Nice fabric and pattern, the back is open, great for the summer. It does not offer a lot of coverage on the sides and I wear a bikini top underneath !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2015
Beautiful white shirt
as to be expected with Equipment. I like their cut and the material is always nice. You can wear it casual or dress it up. Good buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2015
Not what I expected
They are not very nice looking, too wide and stiff, they look a bit cheap, very casual. Comfortable though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2015
stiff jeans
I kept those jeans but they are stiff and not that great on me, I am only 5.5. They look much better on the model, I guess being tall helps a lot.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2015
good sweater
it's a nice sweater, beautiful pointy neck, well cut, soft to the touch, easy to wear. I really like this sweater.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2015
nice but...
Great green color, wool is thick but soft, good cut. It gets covered with fuzz balls very fast which makes it look old immediately ! I wear it though
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 05, 2014
cute bag
Cute top, very casual
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
good jeans
Perfect jeans, I love them. Very comfortable, nice laid back cut.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love at first sight
These are my favorite boots ! They are perfect with jeans, shorts, skirts, everything ! The suede is beautiful if a little fragile ; mine even after carefully and regularly treating them are a bit dirty. I got them in light gray. But, in general, suede is difficult to keep perfect, no matter the color. That's the price to pay for true comfort, I even wear those without socks, bare foot.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 05, 2014
Love them
Beautiful boots, very, very comfortable, easy to slip on. The heels are a bit high for me but it's OK. The leather and color are both just gorgeous. The small detail of fabric on the side very original and nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content