Yeyo
Lugano, Switzerland
My Style: Casual Chic, Very personal not fashion slave
Reviews: 62
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
62 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted January 10, 2016
Adore
So far only bought the skinny version and was a bit scared to buy a different cut. I was pleasantly surprised as the cut is excellent and the length hits my ankles (I am 5.5ft) TTS. If it can be of help to other shoppers, I am a 25 TTS in Rag&Bone and COH. Color is a bit darker than depicted, material soft and comfy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 10, 2016
Great jeans but..
I gave them 5 stars because the quality and cut are as usual excellent. The only problem is these run one size larger. I have 3 pairs of the same brand and skinny fit version (all 25) and all TTS. However these, although described as skinny are aren't skinny at all. Sadly had to return them.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2015
Adorable
R13 is a certainty as the quality and cut are always excellent. The picture doesn't do justice to the color, in real it's much better and the fading isn't as marked. I am a regular size 25 in Rag&Bone and these have the same fit. Definitely my favorite brand.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2015
Super comfy
Nice soft feminine sweatpants. I agree with what another reviewer said, the legs are very skinny. It looks like a mixture between leggings and sweatpants, exactly what I was looking for.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Disappointing
Bought it in size XS and it's huuuuuge. The concept of the sweater is very cute, looks like Charlie Brown's sweater but the quality is very poor... Found more than one hole due to bad knitting. Brought it to the seamstress to have it repaired and shrunk.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice basic
Bought it in size XS and I must say it runs smaller than expected especially on the hips. Material is very soft and as usual James Perse is excellent quality.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2015
Great basic
Nice and soft and the quality is very good.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2015
Nice but nothing to go crazy for
Bought it in size S and wished I took an XS. The quality is okay, fine merino wool. I don't like the fact that it's longer than it seems on the picture, making the curved hem not that flattering.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2015
Great basic
Quality is nice and soft, TTS and the S is a real S. Only one thing, it's pretty long but I don't mind it all.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2015
Beautiful
Excellent cut and great material. I am a TTS 25 in Rag and Bone and these have the same fit. Love them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content