Yeyo
Lugano, Switzerland
My Style: Casual Chic, Very personal not fashion slave
Reviews: 56
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
56 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted October 28, 2015
Great basic
Nice and soft and the quality is very good.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2015
Nice but nothing to go crazy for
Bought it in size S and wished I took an XS. The quality is okay, fine merino wool. I don't like the fact that it's longer than it seems on the picture, making the curved hem not that flattering.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2015
Great basic
Quality is nice and soft, TTS and the S is a real S. Only one thing, it's pretty long but I don't mind it all.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2015
Beautiful
Excellent cut and great material. I am a TTS 25 in Rag and Bone and these have the same fit. Love them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 14, 2015
Great basic
Vince is always a guarantee. Classic basic which can be worn all year round and of good quality. Should you want it a bit more fitting I would suggest downsizing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice but...
Lovely pattern and very soft. Only downside is that the quality it's not really great. Washed it with delicates and it became a bit fuzzy with lint. It's disturbing as the price isn't exactly low.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 14, 2015
Beautiful
Edgy, not your typical cardigan coat. Soft and warm. Worth every penny.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2015
Cute
The sweater is cute but nothing special. A bit over priced as the quality doesn't seem to be premium. The wool is a rough so it is bit itchy. Only plus side is that the cut is different so all in all happy with my purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love them
Great color and fit. Rag and Bone in the skinny fit is always a winner. I weight 105lb and 25 is perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 27, 2015
Very nice but...
Prior to buying the hat I was a bit perplexed as the size was mentioned to be "one size". The hat is adorable but definitively not one size fits all. Upon receipt tried it on and it was huge. Flipped it over and the size inside was mentioned to be "M"! I was disappointed but thanks to the seamstress I managed to shrink it from the inside. Didn't want to return as shipping costs are too high.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content