mpchi
Chicago, IL
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 82
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
82 reviews 1 2 3 ... 9
Posted May 06, 2016
Great Tank
This is a great summer/spring tank, that I received compliments on already the first day I wore it. I love the color and the detail in the front, change it up from just a normal tank top. Racer back straps so you can wear a bra and not have the straps show.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 06, 2016
Great Tank
This tank is a great summer staple piece and can be worn with just about anything! Also great for layering. Soft material and great color. I would recommend laying flat to dry, as it might shrink in the dryer. Going to purchase in other colors!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 01, 2016
Love
These lightweight earrings are just what I was looking for to match a dress for an upcoming wedding. They don't boggle your ears down by any means, and I usually have a hard time finding earrings that don't do that. Great purchase!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 01, 2016
Perfect Fit
These sandals fit perfect and are very comfortable so far! Straps aren't too big, as I've ran into to issues with that in the past, and with the zip closure in the back, you don't have to deal with annoying buckles on the side of your ankles. Great purchase! I know I will get a ton of wear out of these during the spring and summer months!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 31, 2016
Love
This is a great top that is super comfy! Goes with everything, especially denim! Sits longer in the back, and shorter in the front. Flattering as well!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love
This is a great color for spring and summer! Very comfy and true to size! Very happy with my purchase!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2015
Great thermal
This top fits great and is super soft. Longer in the back and the cut in the front is shorter, as well as uneven. I wasn't sure if that was how it was supposed to lay, but after putting on jeans with it, it looks great! Great fall top!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2015
Great tank
This tank fits perfectly and flattering fit. Colors are great. Very happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great for fall
This flannel shirt is super soft, love the material and the colors are great! Fits true to size and looks great worn open with a tank or tee underneath.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 02, 2015
Great dress
The color of this dress is wonderful, fit is great, very flattering as well. Great buy now that it is on sale, and a perfect dress to wear to fall/winter weddings. Still searching for the proper under garments, as the cut is low in front, as well as under the arms the fabric seems lower than most.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content