Anniewang
CN
My Style: Classic, Casual Chic
Reviews: 167
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
167 reviews 1 2 3 ... 17
Posted November 01, 2015
OK
fasice style with nice colour, just feels tight around shoulder and little bit short.but i think if i had one size bigger would be too loose around my body.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2015
beautiful!
great purchase, very beautiful and stylish.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2015
OK
feel tight and little itchy around neck ..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2015
half size down
they are nice for casual wear , and the price is nicely too. I think the size is half size bigger than normal. looks a bit long for me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2015
OK
I like the fabric feels nice, but not sure about the shoulder parts, a little bit too wide i think....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2015
classic
I have this shirt in many colours. its very easy to wear and classic style. I would collect more when there's special offer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2015
really nice!
I like it very much, the silk is very smooth and its not too thin, so don't need to worry about like most silk shirts are too see through. and I like the hidden button details, makes the plain white shirt looks more special.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2015
nice
nice colour and fits well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
comfy
when I want cheap,comfortable and good quality flip flops , always Havaianas.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2015
nice!
smart and casual look,cozy and warm.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content