amandatoryy
florida
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 24
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
24 reviews 1 2 3
Posted January 02, 2013
my favorite
I have this shirt in 6 colors (I'm a bit obsessed) so when I saw the jade on sale for $23, I had to have it! As always, love the color and the material. It fits perfect, but it wrinkles like no other. You just sort of have to accept the wrinkles. oh well :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 02, 2013
strange color
I ordered the red copper and it is more...rose gold. and I also ordered the cyber blue, which looks more like a super dark blueberry color. So, the colors are off, but for $10 who cares? I may order more. whoops!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 02, 2013
really cute
I would have bought this top for its full retail price, but for $25 it is amazing! I love the length in the back and the colors. My only gripe is that these shirts always wrinkle really badly. oh well :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
So low is the best
I was getting tired of these poopy/see-through/saggy leggings that I have and decided to suck it up and order some from so low. I have the regular jersey fold over pants in black and grey in a Small, but I wanted these a little bigger. They are...not really bigger. Super skinny on me but they feel great. I am 5"6 and got a Medium in these (in Black) and I'm glad I did. I love the fold over part at the top! Love these so much!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2012
cute
I expected this to be short so I sized up to a M. I am 5'6 and about 125 and it is still pretty short of me. Super cute and I love how soft it is, but definitely short. I have a bunch of other splendid tops that had a long tail in the back so I would normally get a small, but this one I'm glad I sized up!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2012
love these
I got these in the pinky color and it looks to me more dark-ish lilac to me? I love it thought! I normally wear a 28 because I have a big butt, but I got these in a 29 just to make sure they weren't obscene. They are great! I love the fit. I am 5'6 and about 125. Love love love..may need more!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2012
big, baggy and comfy
love these shirts, hate washing them (just don't.) They are awesome but once you wash it, it;s like a different shirt :( I'll have to try to find a new way lol. so comfy though :)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
tapioca is MUSTARD
just got this item from elsewhere where it was listed as 'lime green' which it is totally not. silly me, but it looks like an okay yellow here, but it's a gross mustard. not my style but if you like mustard, great! the case itself it nice, i didn't use it though. going back!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 14, 2012
BIG and comfy!
love this shirt so much! it is pretty big, I got S instead of XS and it looks great. does wrinkle easily but no one cares with such a cute shirt lol
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2012
itchy!!!
I just got this bag in the yellow color, and i love it! HOWEVER! it is soooo itchy! i guess i was under the impression the pattern was made from cloth but it is made from little tiny itchy pieces woven together. I didn't want to buy the other woven bag for unraveling reasons, but this seems like it will hold up better. it is also HUGE! I normally carry my marc jacobs turnlock percy bag and this is probably....4 times as big. i could probably fit my ipad, big wallet plus school stuff in here. too cute!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content