| USD Cart (0)
shopperelias
laguna beach, ca
My Style: Casual Chic, SoCal casual... but with style!
Reviews: 66
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
66 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted December 28, 2015
super cute
really cute - but ran small. i always wear a 1 in sundry and it was really snug. i returned it only because of the sizing. otherwise really soft and warm.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2015
not great!!
looks so cute in the picture - but not great on. there is a ton of fabric that makes it look almost maternity. loved the idea of it and the fabric - but i returned it. i paid full price so it definitely was not worth keeping.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2015
like these - but not in love
i have these same jeans in the black and LOVE them... these fit a little funny - they have no stretch or give at all - so they are a bit stiff - and like the other reviewer i found the waist to be large (a belt helps). i kept them because of the great price and love the style - but definitely not my favorite pair of denim.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2015
love these sneaks!
favorite sneakers of the season- they run true to size and are so cute! i have received tons of compliments on them. comfy too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 16, 2015
cute summer blouse
i am always a small but had to exchange this for an x-small. really like this top - something about the higher neckline keeps me from saying i love it. but i kept it and have worn it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 16, 2015
super cute
great oversized top that is still super flattering on. i ordered my regular size and kept it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 12, 2015
love these things!
had these for my iphone5 and was so happy when the 6 corners came out. love not having a cover making my phone feel huge and bulky. i have dropped both of my phones and never cracked or scratched them. can set my phone anywhere and it won't scratch. these are the best!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2014
perfect muscle tee
fit is great.. fabric is as well... some muscle tees make you look manly or make your arms look big - this one is cut perfectly... totally feminine for this style.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
nothing special
i was hesitant about buying b/c they look like the plastic sandals you get at the spa... but the brand is great... unfortunately they looked like the spa sandals. they also ran a tiny bit small. i am an 8.5 and ordered a 39 - they barely fit. although i wanted to find a cute slide for the season - these were not the ones!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 09, 2014
better in the picture
the top part of this blouse is very snug and the bottom very wide... i would recommend going up one size at least b/c of the snug fit across the chest (and i am only a 34b) - not sure how that will effect the width of the bottom - which is wide enough as is. the neck opening is a bit small as well. fabric and detail are nice though. for the price - it's definitely getting returned.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content