light
St.Petersburg
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, cosy and stylish
Reviews: 28
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
28 reviews 1 2 3
Posted March 16, 2014
Strange pattern
The quality is perfect. The size seems to be good, but the upper part needs to be tailored, as straps are quite long to stay on place.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect as always
The Havanias never lets down. The expectations are well met.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Average
Too slippery for wearing as undercloth.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 16, 2014
Amazing
Just fantastic! Cool print, good quality, happy look!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 12, 2013
Cool backpack
Exactly what I needed! Sunny, bright, up-to-date and chic!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 23, 2013
Cool skirt!
It is my first purchase of Hakaan and I was hesitating about the size. My hips are 98 sm and size 10 fits amazingly beautiful. If your size is 100 or 102 sm take size 12 without any doubts! The skirt is super with any jamper (I found 3 of them at least in my wadrobe), thick collants, high boots like bootforts and coat! The fact that it is not fixed at front makes this skirt very special. Very stylish! Thank you Hakaan!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
Must have
I was looking for this element for so long time! Where have you been, the overall!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
They knew my measures
It is a gorgios top. When I took it on I had a feeling that Torn by Ronny Kobo is my personal sewing company - it is right on my figure. Super super super! I am in love with it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 19, 2012
Cosy and shick
This item contains the perfect combination of cosiness and shicky look. Plan to wear it both with trousers and pencil skirts. Respect to ALC once again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 10, 2012
everybody looks at you
I think the pants are half size bigger but it does not bother to attract attention of people when whearing them. Great for big cities. Easy to wear as you can combine them with tops of any color. But high heel is essential! Love them! Got lots of complements.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content