ASC Fashionista
Dubai, UAE
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic,
Reviews: 41
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
41 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Too thin
These are way too thin for white jeans. Okay if your wearing a top that's a bit longer but do keep in mind that these are very thin. I usually love rag and bone jeans but these are my least favourite. I would also recommend sizing down as they do stretch out.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 07, 2015
Nice fit
I love the fit of the jeans but the shine on the jeans is a bit weird. When I first received them I loved them but not the shine is slowly fading and it's leaving white streaks on the and it's very noticeable and on the grey. Hope after a few washes it will go away. Overall I do like the fit and the color so would still recommend them especially for the sale price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 07, 2015
Love
Love these. Not too short but I did size up a lot so would probably betoo short in my regular size. I'm usually a size 27 in rag and bone but I didn't want them too tight so I got a 29 and I'm glad I did as they look very nice on. A bit big in the waist but I did want a more oversized looked. Would highly recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 07, 2015
Very comfortable!
I love these jeans. They do feel more like a jegging very thin but it's a nice break from heavy jeans. I'm always a size 27 in rag and bone and got the 27 but they are not as tight as I like them. Would recommend one size done like other reviewers have suggested.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2015
Smaller than other Rag and bone..
Loved the wash of these but fits very small. Im always a 27 in rag and bone and even the 28 was a bit too tight. Would suggest trying them on in the store first if you can as they fit very different compared to my other rag and bone jeans.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 03, 2015
Runs very large
I was so excited for this sweater but so disappointed when it arrived. The fabric and quality is very good but the fit is horrible. Its huge! I was swimming in the small and I'm usually a size 4 so not that small. If you are looking for a very oversized sweater than go for it otherwise avoid it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 31, 2015
Not for me
Material is very thin and actually looks very cheap. Not worth the price even on sale.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2014
Very short
I'm 5'6 and this dress was still very short on me. Not sure how it looks pretty long on the model. Not what I expected. I usually love Joie but even if the length was fine I would have returned it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 10, 2013
Joie Dress
Not worth the money even on sale. Looks very cheap and Its huge! Usually I'm in love with all Joie items but this just doesn't work.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Joie Dress
Fits very weird. I ordered the small and it was huge. I'm usually a size 4 in dress or small but this fits very large! Returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content