Cat B. The Shoe Diva!
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, , The classy and sassy shoe Diva!
Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
43 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted February 28, 2015
Very pretty!
Love the design and the color is on point...true Orange! Unfortunately, the length of the shoe was too long. Sadly, I had to return however, I did replace with a patent leather orange sandal by Schutz..
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2015
Blue Velvet Sexy!
I am so happy with this lovely sandal. This is probably my 4th pair of shoes by Tibi. They are well crafted and fit true to Euro size. Love them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2015
Camo went and gone!
I tried purchasing these in 2 sizes but had to return them both! Too BIG! Then ankle cuff is off. On one pair, the zipper didn't even zip. The concept is cute and unique but I have to pass. If you have petite ankles, don't buy. If you have very large ankles, don't buy. It's really the lucky one that will be able to find the perfect pair and size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2015
So on trend!
These are super cute! Unfortunately, they run very large if you have narrow feet. I wear an 8us and these felt like they were 1 full size too big. I'm going to reorder however, I'll go to Nordies and try them on first since I saw them there. The only reason I will not purchase them from Nordies, is because they don't sell this color combo.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2015
Snow White!
These are the cutest sandals! Love the texture of the glitter and sparkles around the shoe. They fit perfectly and will be so pretty when I wear them this Spring!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2015
Perfect Blocking!
Yes, they're different...but very pretty. Since I have numerous pairs of Schutz shoes, I knew to purchase in my regular US size. They fit perfectly! You can tighten the lace ups if you want them more fitted around your leg. Of course I could have waited for a Sale Price, but I didn't want to pass them up! Perfect for Summer!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2015
Solid Gold
When I saw them I knew I had to purchase them. I've been wearing Espadrilles forever but adding the wedge made them even more unique. I wear an 8US and 8.5EU. These are true to size. Can't wait to wear them this Spring!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 22, 2013
Cut it Out!
I am so happy I purchased this unique, sexy sandal. This is my 1st pair by Matiko. They fit true to size, and they feel comfy. I love the pointed toe and the cutout wedge. The color combo will be great for spring/summer. I can't wait to wear them! Ladies, it looks like they're going fast, so if your size is available, go ahead and treat yourself! I don't think there will be a pair left to even reach 30% off! Love them!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Dreamy for Dorris!
I certainly couldn't pass up anything with Cheetah Haircalf...! As always, I knew A&O sizing is true to European, so I ordered a 9 which is equal to an 8 or 8.5 and they fit perfectly! Love them!!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
B.Brian Atwood Crystalized Bling!
Ladies, if you're in doubt...don't be! These are super sexy! Please order your size as advised, 1/2 size down and they'll fit lovely. I'm a true 8 in BBA shoes, so I ordered 7.5. The V Crystal straps lay perfectly, so don't worry about anything fitting to loose on your foot. I will order the purple when they hit 70% off! Thanks Shopbop!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content