Shopbopaholic17
Calgary AB
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, , classic and feminine
Reviews: 152
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
152 reviews 1 2 3 ... 16
Posted January 08, 2015
Victoria Beckham can't be wrong!
I kept seeing these on celebs (Heidi Klum, Victoria Beckham) and when I saw them on sale it was a no brainer! Luckily I did a quick search on reviews and it was unanimous that these fit really small! I sized up luckily and they are still snug, but tolerable....they are too cool though! I will squeeze myself into them and wear them all the time!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 17, 2014
Obsessed with Ulla!
Really lovely dress with a beautiful drape to it. The sides are cut very low so no coverage for the girls...I will therefore use it mostly as a beach cover up!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2014
Gorgeous!!
I love Vince sweaters and this one did not disappoint! Beautiful chevron ribbing across the back gives it some character...unlike a lot of Vince sweaters that tend to run oversized, this one fits like a glove so take your normal size!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2014
Seriously cute dress!!!
I was so pleasantly surprised when I got this dress! It's adorable...I normally wear an 8 in dresses, but could have sized down in this one, it's very roomy and has elastic across the back so that it will accommodate just about any chest size! The fabric is darker in person which I love considering it isn't lined...at this price these should already be gone!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2014
Love this one!
Very pleased with this sweater! Open weave which makes it a great choice for warmer months, but if properly layered will still work out great in colder months...true to size, this sweater will get a lot of wear!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 23, 2014
Easy, breezy....
Really lovely summer dress! Fits true to size...got mine in the chalk color as it just didn't look right in the black, mine will pair better with denim vests and jackets...snag it at the end of season sale price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2014
Cute, but wish the fit was better!
A very cute, casual tank. I went up a size because I like my tanks oversized...this was still surprisingly small and quite short on me...the model must have a very short torso because the fit was very misleading!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2014
Rails Rocks!!
I got this in the cobalt/cranberry and it is a really beautiful plaid shirt. it has a subtle pattern and sheen to it that makes it really special. It seems to run a little large, but with the drape it hangs nicely and doesn't appear sloppy. Rails might quickly become a new favourite!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 15, 2014
Good casual denim option...
This is my first pair of R13's...I decided to go with my usual size, but you could easily go down one size in these. Mine have more of a boyfriend look to them which is perfect considering the distressed nature of these...the look works. I have NO idea how these were ever priced at 500...300 maybe, but 500 is way overpriced on these, luckily I snagged them at 70% off. I will buy R13's again, but in my opinion they are no better than Rag and Bone's (so I may wait for another sale!)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE...
Couldn't wait to get this clutch...at this price I want a clutch in every colour now! So chic, why did I wait so long to get one? I don't find it hard to hold on to as I have read in other reviews. This clutch will elevate any outfit...thrilled with it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content