Annie
Pittsburgh
My Style: Bohemian, Laid-back California girl- forever!, Classic
Reviews: 101
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
101 reviews 1 2 3 ... 11
Elegant and sparkly...
and looks like it costs WAY more than it does! It honestly catches the light like a Lana piece that I have that I purchased for $1200.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
WAY cute and nice fabric, too.
Not too see-through and very comfy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
OMG this is the most adorable bag EVER!
This is the perfect size bag. I can fit my iphone 5 in there with my wallet and 3 lip glosses no problem. And you can zip it all around and carry it any which way you'd like!! As a wristlet, as a tiny purse...so cute and just COOL. Edgy, too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Meh!
Kind of reminds me of add-a-bead necklaces, but if you style it the right way, it's a great piece!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 02, 2014
Love this cute bag!
I read an earlier review of the same bag in a different color that said it' s"too clunky, unrefined, etc." NO WAY!!! The leather is unbelievable and just gets better with age. The red is a beautiful rich, purply red (not orange) and it's roomy enough to get my iPhone 5 in there with some lipstick tubes, too (it's tight, but you can do it)!!! I've gotten so many complements on this bag. The wristlet is comfortable, too. So worth it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 23, 2013
Sent it back...
The skirt part is way cool, but the entire dress looked shapeless and boxy on me. My husband actually laughed out loud when I walked in front of him and asked what he thought. I am normally a 2 and have, what he says, is a beautiful figure... but he couldn't tell ANYTHING in this dress. I had to send it back... :( Oh well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2013
Had to send 'em back...
but only because they were too big...even with the pointy toe. I ordered a half-size down from my usual size. I'm usually an 8.5 and I have to send them back for an 8.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 11, 2013
Way comfy and
super cute...the snaps and zippers really make the boot. They look great with shorts and skirts. I've already gotten so many compliments!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 11, 2013
Super cute!
These are so comfy.... I cannot even believe it given the height. Great booties!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 11, 2013
Nice dress for fall, but...
the colors are kind blab and don't really look much better in person. I'm going to pass.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content