| USD Cart (0)
moon576
Los Angeles, CA
Reviews: 158
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
158 reviews 1 2 3 ... 16
Posted April 14, 2017
super flattering
The cut of this slip dress is adorable. I love the fringe effect of the dress and the pockets are useful. I got the size 0 and it fits like a dream (even though I'm almost 20 weeks pregnant! My bump is small.). I know I will wear it for many occasions.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute wallet
Furla leather goods are great quality. This wallet is very cute and the blue actually looks a bit grayer in real life which I like more.
 
report inappropriate content
very cute, very large
I liked these. I like karen Walker sunglasses a lot. I wished they were a wee bit smaller since it felt too big for my head. They went back unfortunately.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 04, 2017
Voluminous!
The top part is very flattering once you get the hang of the ties. The back tie is shorter so you have to make the bow in the back of the dress so that took getting used to. I ultimately returned because it was a bit too billowy and long for my 5'3" frame. Although I was tempted since I'm pregnant and there's plenty of room for a growing belly! I think it'll look best on a taller person as there's quite a bit of fabric.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2016
Leather so stiff
I like these but felt like it would require a box of bandaids to break in. The leather strap that goes across your foot is so rough. Not for me. I like wear immediately soft shoes.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2016
I love this!
How is this not sold out? I love this! It's drapey, soft, sexy, and totally easy to wear. I love it with skinniy jeans and with leggings. If you like simple, modern, and billow-y pieces, this is for you. Runs a bit large, but I like it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2016
great color
This dress is beautiful. The colors, the drape, the embroidery are all so lovely. I agree the waist part is a tad large, but only because the elastic/smocking part is not tight. I tried a 0 and 2. They both look fine and totally depends on preference (how billow-y you like your clothes). I kept the 0, so if you're in between sizes (like me) you could definitely go smaller. I only give it 4 stars because I do wish the elastic smocking was a tighter weave/fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2016
Awkward fit
Maybe if you're rail thin and willowy. I'm not large but the size 2 looked terrible on me. I felt like it made my bust look huge and my waist looked huge. Too bad because construction is beautiful. But I've never felt so ugly.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2016
Size down!!!!
I love the idea of this. But it was soooooo large. 0 felt like a small/medium. I wish it worked because it's sooooo soft. Sad face. Also wish there was a 00 if it's this oversized. I am not afraid of tent dresses but this just looked crazy on my 5'3" frame.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2016
Large, but narrow
I found these fit a bit bizarre on me. They are large in terms of length so it covers a lot of eye/cheek. I found that on me I prefer more coverage to my temples (width wise) and didn't get that with these. I should've been more hesitant since the model wearing them is only shown from the side and not head on. It looked weird head on.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content