lil333
New York, New York
My Style: Edgy, Love to mix up downtown w/ uptown twist, Classic
Reviews: 94
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
94 reviews 1 2 3 ... 10
Posted August 05, 2015
Perfection !
Love this blazer!!! I will thoroughly enjoy wearing this all through fall and winter. I've had my eye in it for a few season waiting for it to go on sale. It never did! So I decide to finally splurge. So glad I did. A true staple . Size 00 for best on me 5 3" 112 small frame.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 29, 2015
Great summer jeans!
LOve this new addition . Hits right above ankle and the distressing is great. I ordered the 24 and it fits great 5 3" 110 pounds
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Super Cute!
It fits great and will be perfect for the summer. Love the original bodice on the dress. True to size. I got a size 2 112 5 3 Gave it 1 less star since I plan on hemming this to above knee length as this length is not flattering on my height.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 24, 2015
Thank you ShopBop!
I had been ' eyeing' these since a trip to LA over a year ago. They are however a little on the pricier side. These sunglasses are what I like to call " Cool Chic!' They make any outfit instantly more polished ! Purchased during the friends and family so I was very happy . No regrets here! ;)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2015
LOVe these!
I had been eyeing these for a while and was excited to be able to purchase them during friends and family. Will look super cute with some heels or even flats. A very versatile piece. I ordered a 0 an is a tad big but I am keeping anyway as they are too cute to pass up. I usually wear a 25 J brand,24 Frame
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very well made
I am a 6.5 and ordered the 37 and they fit great. For the price these are great quality. Tried to find this color and style elsewhere but looks like shopbop is the only place you can find them. Stock is running low so I would order if you are thinking about getting them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not what I expected
I thought this would be a cute dress for my St. Barths trip but it just fit weird.. Had a very boxy fit. Given the price was not surprised as it looked cheap.Returned
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 06, 2015
LOOOVEEEE!!!
I ordered this as the 6th Shore Road version was sold out in my size. This was also 1/2 the price. It is super cute and I am very happy with my purchase. Perfect to wear to the pool or the beach. It is a little sheer in the back so if wearing out I would recommend boy shorts. All in all very pleasently surprised especially given the price . Cant wait to wear on my St. Barths trip!! (:
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2015
Can never go wrong with Equipment
I own so many equipment shirts .This one does not disappoint. Love the washed look. Sizing is standard for equipment.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2015
NOT for the large busted..
So sad this dress did not work out. It was just WAY too revealing for me in the bust. Still a very cute dress.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content