CmuPene21
Los Angeles, CA
Reviews: 124
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
124 reviews 1 2 3 ... 13
Posted July 06, 2015
Beautiful necklace
This necklace is great addition to my jewelry collection. I like simple, classic , pieces. This is all that and more, bc it is super high quality. It goes with every attire, day and night. The price is fantastic for what you get
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Stunning!
Love these, amazing price, and style
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 28, 2015
Stunning Bracelet
I was truly surprised when I received this bracelet, as the quality really looked as if it were real gold and diamonds. I haven't taken it off in over 4 weeks, and even showered with it, which Im sure I'm not supposed to do. still its in great condition
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 15, 2015
LOVE
This is just the most original awesome bracelet... I have so many colors. And i can't stop buying more as gifts... Great Durability, I shower, beach , swim in them too and the color is still vibrant. Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 10, 2015
Excellent!
This necklace looks real diamond, I have tricked all my friends and family! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 10, 2015
Excellent
This is such a great watch. I really like the larger face and goes with all outfits. The Leather style strap is genuine leather, and looks really expensive, was very surprised how great quality, and affordable price. Overall it looks great and I get complimented almost every time I wear it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 08, 2015
Better than the Photo!
Better than the photo This item looks alot richer than the cost. The shine is brilliant and the different strandss are perfect for my wrist.its must have
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 13, 2015
Beautiful Watch
This watch Literally looks like it was thousands of dollars. Quality is fantastic The strap is so rich, and I wear it everywhere with tons of compliments
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 13, 2015
Beauty
This Bracelet is GREAT! It is so special, unique and delicate. It looks far more expensive than its affordable price. I get compliments all the time on this bracelet, I need to buy more. Highly recommended
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful Studs
Great earrings, not heavy at all. I get many compliments when I wear them
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content