Lynnie111
melbourne, Australia
Reviews: 41
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
41 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted November 02, 2015
Gorgeous poncho
This poncho is divine, amazing light cashmere. Looks fabulous with white top and 3/4 pants and white heels . Also looks fabulous with turtle neck dress. Highly recommend if you want a statement piece and expect to receive a lot of compliments
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2015
Looks amazing on
This dress looks fabulous on the gathers in the front is very flattering for your stomach . It's a very slimming dress. Highly recommend !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2015
Gorgeous rauna poncho
Gorgeous cashmere fabric looks amazing !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2015
Gorgeous poncho
This poncho is divine, gorgeous cashmere light fabric , drapes beautifully. Looks amazing on ! Looks fabulous with white 3/4 pants and white top and white heels . So many compliments, also looks great with turtle neck dress underneath and heels . I Definitely recommend .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 03, 2014
Gorgeous top
Gorgeous top, slightly smaller than hoe the dress runs only across the bust area, still fits but slightly smaller. Lace detail looks amazing fabulous top
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Fabulous boots
Fabulous boots, every time I wear them I get compliments and they look amazing. A couple people reviews said how hard they are to put on , I find if you undo the buckle and straps they open up and are fine. I agree with the other reviews you can wear them all day they are so comfortable . They are a bit dressier due to the heel and the length of the boot. Absolutely perfect
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Lovely dress
Lovely dress beautiful detail. Ran a little large so re ordered the size down . The detail of the lace makes a statement and the lower hem line and detail on the back is gorgeous. Have received so many compliments every time I wear it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 03, 2014
Gorgeous shawl wrap robe
This shawl wrap robe is even more gorgeous than in the photos . Flows beautifully and the embroidery and color of the fabric is fabulous. Very happy I purchased It as goes with a lot of outfits
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 03, 2014
Beautiful dress
Beautiful dress fits perfectly, lovely print that Looks better than in photo very breakfast at Tiffany's kind of look. Well that's the compliments I've received really lovely
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 03, 2014
Gorgeous turtleneck
Gorgeous turtle neck fine fabric but not see through, higher quality without the lines in the fabric that the cotton blend ones have. A dressier turtle neck can be worn alone or under other clothes also looks great under the Sass & bide capes with straight leg pants
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content