| USD Cart (0)
Model
Russia, Krasnodar
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic,
Reviews: 32
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
32 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted October 19, 2016
Large
I'm 172cm, 81-58-86 cm and ordered size 24. It's large: too wide and too long. Also didn't like the fit.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2016
True to US sizing
My size is 37 and I've ordered an M (US 6/7), it's 23,3 cm long, so fit european 36-37 (and not 37-38 as listed). Soft and comfy. Look even more pretty in person.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2016
Size up 1/2 size
As all Schutz shoes run 1/2 small. My regular size is 7, but I always order Schutz in 7.5, and they fit perfect. Size 7,5 is 23,5 cm long. A little bit uncomfortable to get them on because of laces.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Short but wide
The dress is short, appropriate only for the beach, but the fabric is too thick and also lined, so you will not wear it during hot summer days. Also is very wide in waist. I'm 172cm, 81-58-86cm and ordered XS.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2016
1/2 size small
As all Schutz shoes run 1/2 small. My regular size is 7, but I always order Schutz in 7.5, and they fit perfect. After reading reviews I've ordered size 8 and it's big (24.8 cm long), so size up only half size.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2016
Too short!
The dress is like a t-shirt on me, too short, but wide. And I'm just 172 cm. Very strange fit. Also looks rather cheap.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Huge
The dress itself is very short, but the sleeves are too long. Also the dress is too wide, especially huge in waist. I'm 172 cm, 81-57-86cm. The fabric is soft and stretchy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Elegant
I always wear XS or italian 38. My height s 172 cm, I'm 81-58-86cm. I've ordered this dress in XS and it was rather big in waist, but OK in shoulders and hips. Like the style and the pattern.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 04, 2016
Like it
The blue color is glorious. Definitely worth the price! I wear XS or italian 38, this dress in size 0 was rather big for me. The length is as on the picture. My height s 172 cm, I'm 81-58-86cm.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect
Perfect summer shoes, comfy, fit everything, not expensive and even more soft than the same MICHAEL KORS sandals , I've bought 2 years ago also from my favorite Shopbop. Also like the rubber sole (more practical, than the leather one). I've ordered 2 pairs: 7 for me and 8 for my mom, both fit true to size (7 is 23,5 sm long).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content