Yeyo
Lugano, Switzerland
My Style: Casual Chic, Very personal not fashion slave
Reviews: 56
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
56 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted January 30, 2016
Beautiful
I followed the advice of other reviewers and sized down. Love the color, distressing and the cut. For your info I am a regular TTS 25 in Rag&Bone skinnies but here opted for a 24 and they fit great! Scary at first as they seemed super small, but after an hour they stretched to perfection. If you're looking for a different skinny with distress well these are it!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 30, 2016
Okay...
I had higher expectations as flimsier than other t-shirts of the same brand. I will keep as it's a basic, but it feels a little cheap.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 30, 2016
Love it
Very elegant, can be dressed up or down all year round.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 10, 2016
Ok
Light weight jeans, color is very nice and material is soft. I would consider them more like a legging jean will be used in the summer or spring time. Like the back pockets as not so big. Only problem they run abut larger than other brands i.e. Rag&Bone and COH but all in all glad I took them.for your info am I a regular 25.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 10, 2016
Adore
So far only bought the skinny version and was a bit scared to buy a different cut. I was pleasantly surprised as the cut is excellent and the length hits my ankles (I am 5.5ft) TTS. If it can be of help to other shoppers, I am a 25 TTS in Rag&Bone and COH. Color is a bit darker than depicted, material soft and comfy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 10, 2016
Great jeans but..
I gave them 5 stars because the quality and cut are as usual excellent. The only problem is these run one size larger. I have 3 pairs of the same brand and skinny fit version (all 25) and all TTS. However these, although described as skinny are aren't skinny at all. Sadly had to return them.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2015
Adorable
R13 is a certainty as the quality and cut are always excellent. The picture doesn't do justice to the color, in real it's much better and the fading isn't as marked. I am a regular size 25 in Rag&Bone and these have the same fit. Definitely my favorite brand.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2015
Super comfy
Nice soft feminine sweatpants. I agree with what another reviewer said, the legs are very skinny. It looks like a mixture between leggings and sweatpants, exactly what I was looking for.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Disappointing
Bought it in size XS and it's huuuuuge. The concept of the sweater is very cute, looks like Charlie Brown's sweater but the quality is very poor... Found more than one hole due to bad knitting. Brought it to the seamstress to have it repaired and shrunk.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice basic
Bought it in size XS and I must say it runs smaller than expected especially on the hips. Material is very soft and as usual James Perse is excellent quality.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content