webshopper
SINGAPORE
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 53
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
53 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted February 05, 2016
Love it
I usually need to size up for Dsquared because their denim doesn't hold much stretch but this fits TTS. The contrast and detailing are tastefully done and the fit is perfect. Great buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 31, 2016
Fit excellently
I am regularly 27 in AG skinny, ankle, skirts and shorts and took this in 27 as well. Fits perfect, so for me this is TTS. Material is soft ,comfortable but not thin - consistent AG quality which I love. I found that the shade is very similar to 8 years dive , with very subtle contrast except that the distressing sets them apart. Overall love the laid-back look and the slimming silhouette of this cut. For reference, I am 5'8 125 lbs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Slim ankle hugging fit
I bought this and the 18 years but 18 years was decidedly the better color choice. Both has the same slimming, ankle hugging fit. This fits TTS and has an appropriate amount of stretch for a comfortable tight fit. I'm still deciding if I'll be keeping this.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2015
Shorts is TTS
I followed majority of reviews that this shorts runs big and sized down to 26 instead of my regular 27. One size down still fits because the material is stretchy enough to mold to your shape. It fits snug but is not the look I wanted from my shorts. I will be returning to get my regular size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2015
Great Classic
I was happy to grab the caramel brown while it's in stock as I noticed this color is always the first to sell out. This scarf is soft, warm and cosy. It is of a good size and can be worn as shoulder wrap, neck warmer or even double up as flight blanket on travel. The color is light brown with golden hue that is extremely easy to wear and will match most outfits. I am happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2015
Simple classic
This scarf is warm and soft and drapes beautifully as a shoulder wrap or neck warmer. It's of a good size and can suitably doubled as an inflight blanket while traveling. I got the oft-sold-out caramel brown and am glad that I decided to finally give this a try. The color is a all-year round classic and I can see it becoming my favorite staple.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2015
Simple classic
I hesitated on caramel brown and saw how quickly it got sold out. So when it came in stock again I knew I had to give it a try despite its hefty price. Am extremely happy with the quality, size and color. Scarf is soft and warm and drapes beautifully as a wrap or neck warmer. Big enough as a plane blanket while traveling too. Love!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2015
Lux skinny
I am between 26 to 27 in AG skinnies depending on materials. For this one took 27 and it fits me TTS. Lux velvet and rich pitch black lends a hint of of elegance to this jeans; versatile enough to be dressed up or down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2015
Larger than usual
I am regularly 27 in R&B but 27 in this fits loosely. Material isn't really jeans-like but is stretchy, thin and feels soft and comfortable. Color is slightly darker than pictured. One size down would probably fit better.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2015
Excellent fit
I love AG jeans for its soft denim and great fit and this pair is no exception. Fits TTS and color is a mid blue whiskered wash that can be easily matched with most outfits.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content