Shestars
Brussels, Belgium
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 24
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
24 reviews 1 2 3
Posted July 11, 2015
nice but not functional
I do VInyasa yoga (power or flow) and found this mat to be too slippery. Beautiful picture and material, but not at all functional. Needs improvement.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2014
Great comfortable jean
These are great comfortable jeans for when you don't feel like dragging on your skinnies. You need to size down than normal Rag and Bone jeans.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2014
Love
Love this bag. Smaller than the transport bag but very practical and a good size. Like the zip and nice leather.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2014
nice
Love this jacket. It is actually extremely comfortable and not stiff like normal work jackets.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2014
ok
This is an ok blouse. Slightly short and oddly shaped, but easy material and cool for summer
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2014
Great
Love Rag and Bone boots and these do not disappoint. They are lower heel than the Newbury, so I find them really comfortable, and definitely you need to size 0.5 up compared with the Newbury. Great grey colour.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
great jacket
No complaints about this jacket. Fits well. Good quality. A work staple. Blue is not your classic navy so need to wear with black or other color (ie not navy).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
nice top
Nice silk top. It is a touch sheer, which is always abit painful to think about bras and slips, but fits well. Silk is very thin and seems fragile. Time will tell.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
very nice
Great pants, silk is lovely in the heat. Fit well. Not too "out there" with regards to the pattern. Perhaps the worse part is the price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
nice but too large
I thought this was a really nice shoe, nice style, comfortable, just a touch heavy compared with a normal sneaker. However, too big! Normally I am a 7 in ballet flats, 37 Euro, and 6.5 was still too big. Unfortunately, no 6's were left. I have quite a skinny foot though. Can't comment on what they would have been like if I'd worn them all day with regards to other comments re blisters.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content