wildeba
Atlanta GA
My Style: , Ultra feminine with a bit of an edge
Reviews: 26
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
26 reviews 1 2 3
Posted May 30, 2016
Gorgeous with an edge
I recently bought this dress and the size 6 fit perfectly! I am 5'7" and 34-28-38. However, I returned the dress because it was a bit pricey. But, I just repurchased it on sale! I have an overseas trip black tie night and this dress fits the bill! Sexy and elegant warpped in one. Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 30, 2016
cute and flattering
Love this little romper! The medium fit me perfectly. I am 5'7", 34-29-38. It is super short but not inappropriately so. Bought it for a casual beach "white" party.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Little Earrings!
I bought these a few weeks back with the intent of them being a staple item. I love them! I prefer dainty smaller jewelry and these fit the bill. I typically prefer studs, but these hoops are very small and delicate. Love them! Love that they are rose gold with one small diamond in them. Would recommend!
 
report inappropriate content
Awesome shorts!
Love these rag and bone shorts! I am 5'7" and 130 lbs and the size 4 fits flawlessly. I can not wait to wear these out. Very versitile. You could dress these up with tights and a blazer in the Winter or get away with wearing them in Spring or Fall with various cute tops. Such a good buy. Love them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2014
Casual romper
I like this romper but don't love this romper. For the price it is a good deal. I am 5'7" and 130 lbs and the medium fist great. The crotch is a bit long but that's kind of the deal with these things. I am on the fence if I am keeping this or not. It's definitely a great buy and cute, but just not sure I would select it over other items in my closet.
 
report inappropriate content
Cute romper
I liked this romper ok. It fit nicely. I am 5'7" and ordered a M. However, it just didnt flatter my body at all. I tried it on with a belt and different shoes but couldn't get it to work for me. Unfortunatly I am returning this but I think it could work for others.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2014
Great silk shirt!
I just got this joie blouse yesterday and I am wearing it today! Great silk blouse with enough style to dress up or down. I have it on with jeans today since it's Friday but can easily also wear this under a suit. Very comfy, soft, good quality silk. Joie is a great brand for quality basics with just enough flair.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2014
love this casual cardigan!
The other reviews on this seem crazy to me! I got this on sale and it is exactly what I expected and wanted. True to size. It is a thinner material but that is what it's supposed to be. Perfect length and great color. I have a hard time finding cardigans that are not too short or too long. This fits the bill and will be a great basic in my closet.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2014
loved design, didn't love the feel
I loved this sweater. It fit perfect and the colors were great. However, the material was a bit itchy and my skin is sensitive. You could put a shirt underneath it, but that is not have I would have wanted to wear it the majority of the time. So, this had to go back much to my chagrin.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Loved these shorts!
I loved these shorts but had to return! I wear size 28 in jeans in almost every brand including joes jeans. However, the 28 short was too big on me. The 27 would have been perfect but was out when I went to reorder. Very disappointed that I had to return.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content