| USD Cart (0)
msctang
dc
My Style: Classic,
Reviews: 120
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
120 reviews 1 2 3 ... 12
Posted September 25, 2016
Velour crush
Such a cute dress with great cut. Hugs all the right curves but not inappropriate in any way. Great dress for the velour trend of the season. Looks cute with minimalist heels or pumps.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2016
Big and shapeless
The fit was bigger than expected and pretty shapeless. The XS size fit like a large. The material is also very wrinkly even after you iron it. Color was prwtry but not worth keeping since it didn't fit.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2016
Looks are deceiving
This shirt was so disappointing because it looks so cute, however the fit was just off. It fit so snug with hadly any stretch, it barely fit over my head. Even ordered one size up but still not any better.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 12, 2016
Minimalist classic
Nude sandals, a must have in every girl's closet. Runs true to size. Cute with literally every outfit. Toe strap fits well without being too tight. Must better fit and price compared to Stuart Weitzman Nudist sandal.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute for summer!
Cute summer must have for the beach. Big enough size to fit multiple people.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 31, 2016
Itchy & scratchy
Material was rough and uncomfortable. Felt itchy and scratchy. Material was soft and unstructured. Was not flattering on and was quite wrinkly.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 31, 2016
Versatile casual dress
Cute summer dress. Loose and flowy fit but not so baggy you swim in it. Looks cute with flat sandals or even espadrille shoes. You can't wear a normal bra but I wore a spaghetti strap shelf bra and it blended right in.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Big and small
Looks like a perfect two piece set but the top doesnt stretch much so I couldn't get it over my head, much less my chest. The pants fit but they were way too long. Could have been hemmed but top didn't fit right.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 31, 2016
Wrong and wrinkly
Material is thin and very wrinkley. Wrap part was confusing and a bit fussy. Not for the big busted girls.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 31, 2016
Romper runs small
Romper looks great on the model but the material on top part was very thin. The bottom part of shorts ran very narrow. Did not fit well on muscular legs. Might fit and look better on more slender body type.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content