luciabugia
Dubai
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Effortless chic! Comfort first!, Edgy
Reviews: 24
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
24 reviews 1 2 3
Great Staple!
I was skeptical in the beginning, but it turned out very well. Love the fabric, the wash and cut. The length is perfect for front knot as on te model and also great over a pair of leggings tunic style. A little on the pricey side but I bought it when it was on sale.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2015
Wish it was better in quality
I bought it and had it returned as I was not happy with the stitching and the bulge on the lining. I reordered and the second piece had the same issue. I kept it anyway as returning it again would not be economical as I live outside the US (no free return)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2015
Great Staple!
I've been wanting a pair of white crisp men-style button down and this one is the closest so far. Love the good quality material and tapered cut. A little long on my 5'3" frame but would look perfect worn with leggings tunic style
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2015
Perfect for 'shortie' like me!
I'm 5' 3" and looking for jeans without having to alter them are a pain. This one fits me to the T and the zippers at the hem adds pizzazz to this cute jeans! They have just the right amount of stretch and look super cute with ballet flats
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2015
Cute!
Bought all colors and I received compliments or was asked about where I purchased them. Great for stacking.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2015
Cool Top
I bought both colors of this top and I'm glad I did so. It has that laidback look and suits my boho/hippie chic style. I am usually a small (size 2-4 US, 8-10 UK) and ordered XS based on the review and the size is perfect. The material is of good quality and I can see myself using these tops a lot. I have always loved Free people, and as always, never disappointing.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2015
Poor quality
The dress is cute but the one I ordered came with a tear. The material is of poor quality that if one is not careful, this dress will shred like tissue paper. I carefully packed it back in the bag it came with and shipping it back for return tomorrow. Lucky I bought it before the 70% off.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2015
The Best Pair Of Jeans EVER!
Worth every single cent and every single minute spent researching for this pair. I have a couple of pairs of The Boyfriend from CE but this one is BETTER. It is slimmer at the bottom of the leg compared to The Boyfriend. I am 56 kg, 5"3" with ample bum and thigh. Normally I wear a 28 in many brands, a 26 in The Boyfriend (with just nice slouch) and I ordered a 27 in this one. It fits perfectly like a straight cut jeans would. I am going to get another one in black when it is available.. sworn by this jeans!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
If only it is $30 cheaper..
Nice tee but a little bit on the steep side when it comes to price. There are equally great tee at half the price, I can promise that but I bought a couple as I love the slouch. This tee is on the bigger side. I normally wear S but I can get away with XS and still be great, a little tapered maybe. So if you like the slouchy fit, this is perfect. This is less fragile than the Slub Classic tee by the same designer. Better material and sustain its integrity better after washing compared to the Slub tee. Becareful to either handwash or dry clean
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2014
Love! Wish there are more colors!
Great material, fabulous cut. I gambled and bought a medium since small (my usual size) was not available but when I tried it on, it was PERFECT. I'm a 32D/34C and bust area fits great. This piece would be perfect for layering
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content