| USD Cart (0)
CarterJ
Australia. Sydney
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, , Shopaholic!
Reviews: 81
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
81 reviews 1 2 3 ... 9
Posted February 24, 2017
levis
Nice levis, good colour , quite baggy i should have gone a size smaller . Like old school levis which is cool!.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 13, 2016
cool as
These Levis are great. Beautiful classic wash, button fly, classic cool and a bit updated but not too much . They are fun 90's cool and flattering ! .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 12, 2016
Wonderful
Ok, so they probably could have a bit more padding on the ball of foot, that i would love!. But aesthetically i have not seen a nicer pair of mules for $1000 even , and these are a steal, i wasn't hoping for much , just loved how they looked online, i haven't seen a pair i loved anywhere at any price , always too fussy looking, these are gorgeous thick leather , with a topstitch so they look finished, lux looking but minimal. If you love simple lux you'll be thrilled with them . They are actually a little padded at ball of foot , so hopefully pretty comfy too!.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 07, 2016
Beautiful
Just beautiful, i love them , bigger than expected , they are baggy but so cute, good slouchy anyway !.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 17, 2016
Oak is great.
I ordered the slouch version of this direct from oak. But its similar , The leather is really beautiful , top quality, Ive seen many jackets over double the price and half the quality. Oak make beautiful leather jackets, very impressed!.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Calvin
Cute comfy soft bralette, But its really small, i am small, so thought it would be fine , It does squash and flatten the bust, i would actually recommend to get a bigger size, think it will look nicer that way. Underwear is tricky from pics. ill be wearing as a bra alternate or at home, nice in theory , in practice at least on me not great!. xxx
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 25, 2016
Too exxy
Its too expensive for made in china, needs to go on sale to be worth it. x
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Luxury Basic
Its lovely, Easy to wear , simple and elegant, good draping in fabric in the black.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2015
Very nice top!
This top is quite lovely, its a bit see through because of the fabric and it is very fitted, I have a a-b cup so its not me!. The next size would bag as its stretchy so i'll go with this. Its gorgeous though, really useful. I bought it to wear with a black leather skirt, I just need to find the correct bra to wear under , a nude t- shirt bra doesn't work it really shows through. But something will work well enough . Still worth purchasing the fabric is like butter. x
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2015
Great Boots!
These are lovely boots. I bought this almost exact style last year from michael kors but the sizing ran small and i had to send them back. I didn't want to risk it this time so i got 1/2 size up. Id say maybe your size will fit if your very narrow, but am much happier in 1/2 size bigger, i have also read on another site others saying this style ran small too. These are really nice, simple, elegant , not too high and will go with many outfits , i got the dark chocolate its a great colour . xx
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content