| USD Cart (0)
Jelly
Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, French, Scandinavian, simple with impact
Reviews: 66
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
66 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted May 09, 2017
Not great on me
I'm a big fan of Rails' Charli and Hunter buttondown shirts and own a good amount of them, but this was my first time trying their t shirts. I sized up in this shirt and it was still too tight and unflattering (I have a large bust). Unfortunately it went back. I guess that I will stick to their buttondown styles.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Average
The jeans look fantastic on the model, but in person they are underwhelming. The wash is ok, but the legs are not particularly cropped (I'm 5'6" but have a long inseam) and the jeans smell really strongly of vinegar. Must be something that the designer uses for processing - didn't like it. These went back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 30, 2017
Beautiful pants
I was surprised at how gorgeous these pants are in person. They are very flattering and fit true to size, maybe a bit small to size as they do not stretch much despite the elastic waistband. Get them! Eyeing the chambray ones for warmer weather.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 30, 2017
Fits big and boxy
I love Rails tops and usually size up in the Hunter and other buttondown styles so they are oversized and because I have a bigger bust. Surprisingly this top was extremely boxy and loose all over, to the point where it wasn't flattering on me. Soft material but I sent it back because I'm not sure if sizing down would have helped.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 19, 2016
Cute blouse
Fits true to size and the quality and style are great for the price. Only issue for me were the sleeves which are a bit awkward as they are too tight to roll up when fastened (and I have thin arms) but almost too loose and billowy to roll up if unbuttoned. Looks cute with sleeves rolled up though, if you can get them to stay that way.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2015
Soft luxe cardi
This cardigan is very well made and the material is very soft. It fits true to size and will instantly elevate a casual outfit. Took off one star because it sheds, and I wear a lot of black.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2015
Very soft and comfy bra
I really like this bra, it gives decent support even though I am a D cup, which is always great. The fabric is soft and comfortable. My only issue is that the band is quite loose, which is my main problem with most soft bras. Will definitely buy more however.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2015
Great soft bra
I'm always looking for the perfect lacy soft bra, and this one seems pretty great so far. Soft, comfortable but seems supportive and cups don't slip down or gape. I should mention that I'm a D cup so finding a soft bra that meets my criteria is tough. Bought this in both black and cream.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 03, 2015
Nice quality but huge
This shirt is huge! I ordered a M, my usual size, and I was swimming in it. The cotton is doubled, which is nice, but overall I wasn't a fan of the raw neckline and hems in person. Nice quality but not worth the price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 18, 2015
Perfect classic skinny jeans
I agree with the others who suggest to size down to your "skinny" size- such great advice and makes such a huge difference! When they fit correctly they are super flattering and mould to the body, if that makes sense. I tried my usual size, and I found they slid down on the hips and were not as flattering, which is why I have another pair of Frame jeans that I was disappointed with. The leg length is good for me, I am 5'6" with a 32" inseam and athletic legs. Personally I love how they are not too tight at the ankle.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content