Jelly
Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, French, Scandinavian, simple with impact
Reviews: 70
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
70 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted June 12, 2017
Love these
I absolutely love these. They fit true to size and even a bit stretchy, but the waistband stays nice and put and I never have to pull them up. The waistband is always my biggest concern with leggings. I usually wear a M or 6 in bottoms, and I ordered these in M. I also like the bit of sexy mesh detail on the leg. These are totally worth the money. I use them for barre classes, reformer classes and boot camp and they are super versatile. I find that I keep reaching for these over my Lululemons.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Soft lightweight sweatshirt
This sweatshirt is very oversized. I ordered a 2 (I'm usually a M) and it's quite boxy and oversized, but the fabric is soft and lightweight and the ruffles add an adorable detail. I'm not sure if I should keep the 2 or exchange for a 1.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 09, 2017
Great pants for vacation
These pants look tiny straight out of the package and then they magically stretch to fit perfectly. I'm between a S and M and ordered a S, which was perfect. The edging on the pockets are tiny fringes and they are super lightweight so would be great for a tropical vacation. Get them before they're gone!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 09, 2017
Not great on me
I'm a big fan of Rails' Charli and Hunter buttondown shirts and own a good amount of them, but this was my first time trying their t shirts. I sized up in this shirt and it was still too tight and unflattering (I have a large bust). Unfortunately it went back. I guess that I will stick to their buttondown styles.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 09, 2017
Great leggings
I really liked the look of these leggings and when Shopbop had their flash sale I couldn't resist. Yes they are very pricey for gym wear, but I have to say that I was very happy with the fit and the fabric. I wore them to bootcamp this morning and I managed to look cute while sweating my butt off and the leggings stayed totally put. I often have issues with waistbands pinching or rolling but not in this case. I usually wear a M and I ordered a M in these and I would say they are perfect with a little bit of stretch. Length is good too, they are a tiny bit longer on me than on the model but I am 5'6". Very happy with my new purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Average
The jeans look fantastic on the model, but in person they are underwhelming. The wash is ok, but the legs are not particularly cropped (I'm 5'6" but have a long inseam) and the jeans smell really strongly of vinegar. Must be something that the designer uses for processing - didn't like it. These went back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 30, 2017
Beautiful pants
I was surprised at how gorgeous these pants are in person. They are very flattering and fit true to size, maybe a bit small to size as they do not stretch much despite the elastic waistband. Get them! Eyeing the chambray ones for warmer weather.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 30, 2017
Fits big and boxy
I love Rails tops and usually size up in the Hunter and other buttondown styles so they are oversized and because I have a bigger bust. Surprisingly this top was extremely boxy and loose all over, to the point where it wasn't flattering on me. Soft material but I sent it back because I'm not sure if sizing down would have helped.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 19, 2016
Cute blouse
Fits true to size and the quality and style are great for the price. Only issue for me were the sleeves which are a bit awkward as they are too tight to roll up when fastened (and I have thin arms) but almost too loose and billowy to roll up if unbuttoned. Looks cute with sleeves rolled up though, if you can get them to stay that way.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2015
Soft luxe cardi
This cardigan is very well made and the material is very soft. It fits true to size and will instantly elevate a casual outfit. Took off one star because it sheds, and I wear a lot of black.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content