| USD Cart (0)
pooh
Taiwan
My Style: Classic, Chic elegant
Reviews: 91
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
91 reviews 1 2 3 ... 10
beautiful color
Like all Wildfox items, this sweatshirt is very soft to the touch and beautiful color. The fit is very boxy and loose so need to size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Too Thin
These jeans look great in the picture but are actually kind of thin. There are no pockets in front and kind of see through.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2017
Fabulous
These shoes are great looking in the picture and great looking in person. The silver is kind of mat, which is good for the office. The shape of the shoe is very slim looking, which make them perfect with just about any outfit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2017
disappointing
I thought these were the perfect wide pants that I was looking for for this summer season but they turned out to be very thin. The pockets look good but when you put your hands in them the seams wrinckle like crazy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 19, 2016
short
These shorts looked so modern and easy on the model but kind of difficult for me to wear. The back of the shorts are kind of short, barely covering my behind. The fabric is soft and fluid but not a true black but a washed out black.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 19, 2016
poor quality cotton
This blouse looked so pretty on line but absolutely disappointing upon arrival. The cotton is stiff and the white color is not a clean white but kind of florescent..
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 18, 2016
stiff
The leather on these shoes are very stiff and kind of plactic looking in person. Poor quality.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2016
great jeans
Totally agree with the other reviewers that these are jsut perfect jeans. The fabirc is nice and soft but with a bit of structure. The wash of the color is also fadded to perfection.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2016
heavy fabric
I usually love C/E jeans but these were disappointing. Somehow the fit was not quite right and the bottoms kind of flared out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2016
beautiful blooms
This flower print dress is great for this season. It is in a heavier silk which drapes nicely. Can be worn for day time with a black blazer and go into evening with a jewled collar cardigan. Good investment !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content