| USD Cart (0)
ashton
little rock, ar
Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
21 reviews 1 2 3
Posted February 14, 2017
Love it!
I purchased this and the matching pants and I just love them! Very funky set but I think it will be great for spring.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 30, 2017
Love!!
I absolutely love this jacket. I purchased the medium and it was perfect. it will be a wonderful transition piece!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 29, 2015
great shorts
I ordered my true size and they fit great! I love the fabric and they are not too short. I love this brand!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 29, 2015
amazing jacket
I purchased this from a local boutique but had been looking at it for a while online. IT IS FABULOUS!!! it is oversize though. I purchased the size 36 and it fit great. im normally a size large so I would definitely say that you could size down as long as you don't want to close it. quality is amazing! this is my first IRO piece and im sold!! highly recommend!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great summer dress
I loved this dress!!! My mom bought black and I bought white! Idk what this other review is about because this dress is great!!:) I do normally wear larges and ordered a medium. Perfect!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 05, 2014
Yuck...
This was just not cute on.... I have anine bing jeans and sweaters and this was just nothing in comparison....sent back!! :/
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great bootie
I love anything JC. These go with everything! Love them!! Highly recommend!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2013
Great layering piece
Super soft and comfy!! Love it! Highly recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2013
Great jean. Just reeeally small...
Loved these jeans. Great quality and design but ran crazy small. I wear a 30 or 31 in every pair of jeans I own but I bought these in 31 and I couldn't even get them over my rear end let alone zip them. I do have some curves but these were just ridiculously small to me. So def size up. I feel like these jeans are made for narrow very slender ppl unfortunately.. :( I had to send mine back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2013
Great jean. Just reeeally small...
Loved these jeans. Great quality and design but ran crazy small. I wear a 30 or 31 in every pair of jeans I own but I bought these in 31 and I couldn't even get them over my rear end let alone zip them. I do have some curves but these were just ridiculously small to me. So def size up. I feel like these jeans are made for narrow very slender ppl unfortunately.. :( I had to send mine back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content