Wilde
Sydney, Australia
Reviews: 68
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
68 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Love!
Perfect fit - great wash, flattering cut, love the cropped length (slightly above my ankle - I'm 5ft 2 in, 110lb and a size 25 in these jeans). Tempted to buy another pair as a back-up!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 26, 2015
Super soft and cute
This is the usual excellent Wildfox sweatshirt quality and I have 4 of their sweatshirts - very soft, well made, roomy, cute graphic and great for casual wear. They're tough too - mine have been worn and washed endlessly and still in great shape. Can't go wrong!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great jeans!
I'm saying these are "true to size" because I sized down to 25 (one size down from my usual 26 in DL1961) and they are perfect! Flattering cut, ankle-length on me (I'm 5ft 2in) and very comfortable, soft fabric. They fit me similar to the model - not skin-tight, not loose or boyfriend, but like a slim straight cut. I'm also a 26 in Paige and J Brand slim or skinny jeans. Love these!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2015
Perfect
Beautifully cut, flattering pants in a very comfortable, lightweight fabric. I'm thrilled with these. I took my usual size 2 (in Vince slim-cut pants) and they fit perfectly. They're an excellent all-occasion pant for most seasons.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2015
Cute and versatile!
Great pouch, beautiful colour! I bought a few of these for myself and friends. I'm so happy about the quality and size, and the monogram is a nice personalised touch. Can be used as a clutch (fits iPhone, keys, small wallet, lipstick, powder compact and probably more) or a general purpose pouch inside handbags and totes. Perfect!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2015
Gorgeous top
Love this silk shirt - the contrasting collar and cuffs are a perfect pop of colour and make it both elegant and edgy. Flattering fit and longer on me than on the model (I'm 5 ft 3 in) but that's perfect because it covers my backside nicely. It's the usual excellent Vince quality!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 08, 2014
Flattering!
This tank is easily dressed up or down - the overlay gives it a pretty, feminine look. Drapes beautifully, the fabric is nice quality and super comfortable. Somehow, the cut makes my not-toned arms look slimmer! I'm 5ft 3, 110 pounds, bought size P and it's perfect. Very happy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2014
Great pants!
Love these pants! Soft material with perfect amount of slouch - comfortable and flattering. The colour is a lovely frosty dove grey and goes with everything (except perhaps beiges and browns). The sizing was "as expected" for me because, after reading reviews, I went down one size to 25 (I'm a 26 in most brands) and the fit is exactly what I wanted - not skinny, not wide-leg but in between and the perfect length (I'm 5 ft 3 in and they just cover my ankle - slightly longer than on the model). The 25 is slightly loose for me around the waist but that suits me fine - it's as-expected for this style. They wash well in the machine. Very happy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
LOVE!
Received these today and wore them out all day, to lunch and afterwards, all over the city. Incredibly comfortable straight out of the box and an ideal heel height - easy to walk in and enough of a lift to add a couple of lengthening inches to my legs. These are my 2nd pair in this style and I'm now thinking about a 3rd pair. Worth every penny!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Simply gorgeous
Beyond delighted with this sweater - the baby alpaca is soft and light, the pattern is gorgeous and the overall design is very flattering. Perfect with jeans or pants of any cut. I'm 5ft 3in and usually a 0 or 2 in tops - the XS fits me exactly as the sweater looks on the model. Buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content