| USD Cart (0)
wwrrkd
New York, New York
My Style: Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 158
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
158 reviews 1 2 3 ... 16
Size down!
I am 34-26-35 and I either wear a 2 or a 4. In this brand I am usually an Australian size 6. In this dress I could have gone down to a 4. It is a nice dress, good quality.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good
Really cute, but the cuff is way too big on the upper ear area and doesn't stick on at all, I will have to find another way to get it to stay.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect
I got the S, I am 34-26-35, and 5'6. It is very high cut above the hips. I really like the suit, it is really cool, I'm looking forward to wearing it on my summer vacations.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 02, 2017
Looks just like the photo
I got the 8 and I am 34-26-35. I could easily have sized down to the 6. A 6 would be a US 2. It looks just like the photo. The descriptions says it is ice blue, and I'd say it has a slight blue tinge to it, but is pretty much white.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 29, 2017
Even better in person
This is great. So simple and chic. I can't wait to wear it on vacations this summer. I am 5'6 34-26-35 and it fits just like on the model.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 08, 2017
Great
Good quality, I can tell this will last a while as long as it is stored properly. The brim isn't too wide and it just has an overall classic look. It is a great hat.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Comfy.
Really comfortable and true to size. You can dance all night in these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 09, 2017
Great
It is like wearing a chic humpty dumpty outfit. Very comfortable, the size 1 is fits just like the model on my 5'6 34-26-35 frame.
 
report inappropriate content
Great
Comfortable, good pants. I got the S and I usually wear a 25 in denim. Fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great dress!
Self Portrait runs a size small, so always size up. This dress is great, I used it for my art show opening and got a lot of compliments.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content