• United States
  • Canada
  • China
  • Russia
  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra
  • Angola
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua & Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Aruba
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Benin
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia & Herzegovina
  • Botswana
  • Brazil
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Brunei
  • Bulgaria
  • Burkina Faso
  • Burundi
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
  • Canada
  • Cape Verde
  • Cayman Islands
  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Congo - Democratic Republic of
  • Congo - Republic of
  • Cook Islands
  • Costa Rica
  • Cote D'Ivoire
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Djibouti
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eritrea
  • Estonia
  • Ethiopia
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guam
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kiribati
  • Kosovo
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Lesotho
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Mali
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Montserrat
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • Norfolk Island
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palau
  • Panama
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Reunion
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Rwanda
  • Samoa
  • San Marino
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • St. Kitts & Nevis
  • St. Lucia
  • St. Martin
  • St. Vincent & the Grenadines
  • Suriname
  • Swaziland
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad & Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks & Caicos
  • Tuvalu
  • US Virgin Island
  • Uganda
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Wallis & Futuna Islands
  • Yemen
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe
en
  • Full Translations
  • English
  • Chinese (中文)
  • Russian (русский)
  • Partial Translations
  • French (Français)
  • German (Deutsch)
  • Japanese (日本語)
  • Korean (한국어)
  • Spanish (Español)
$USD
  • Popular Currencies
  • US Dollar ($USD)
  • Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY)
  • Euro (€EUR)
  • Canadian Dollar ($CAD)
  • Pound Sterling (£GBP)
  • Japanese Yen (¥JPY)
  • South Korean Won (KRW)
  • Russian Ruble (RUB)
  • Emirati Dirham (AED)
  • More Options
  • Australian Dollar ($AUD)
  • Brazilian Real (BRL)
  • Danish Krone (DKK)
  • Hong Kong Dollar ($HKD)
  • Indian Rupee (INR)
  • Israeli Shekel (ILS)
  • Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD)
  • Mexican Peso (MXN)
  • New Zealand Dollar ($NZD)
  •  
  • Norwegian Krone (NOK)
  • Polish Zloty (PLN)
  • Saudi Arabian Riyal (SAR)
  • Singapore Dollar (SGD)
  • South African Rand (ZAR)
  • Swedish Krona (SEK)
  • Swiss Franc (.CHF)
  • Taiwanese New Dollar (TWD)
  • Turkish Lira (TRY)
REVIEWS & RATINGS
198 reviews 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 14
rae_rae
Sydney, Australia
Enjoyful light hearted reading
I am a hoarder when it comes to fashion books, especially ones that can be coffee table books. This book is amazing for a gift or for a coffee table. The reading was simple and enjoyable and the illustrations were amazing. I ended up purchase the Manolo Blahnik one as well :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
report inappropriate content
Juliet Grace Dallaire
Montreal
For Fans of Grace Kelly & Old Hollywood
This book is a great gift for fans of old Hollywood and fans of actresses like Grace Kelly, because of course Edith Head was the insanely talented costume designer for many old films (e.g., "Rear Window"). It is also an interesting historical document that one might see used as an example in sociology classes. On both counts, this book is a win-win purchase for me. In relation to sociology (e.g., gender analysis), the book contains advice on "Getting and Keeping a Husband," including, "1. Decide want kind of man you want; 2. Find out what kind of girls he likes; 3. Know what kind of fashions pleases him; 4. Don't masquerade in clothes you hate just to attract a man. Be sure you are really, deep down in side, this kind of girl. If not, find another man!" My advice, inspired by the no holes-barred writing of Edith Head: If sociology or old Hollywood does not interest you, find another book! :0) :0) :0)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
report inappropriate content
fun book
I display this book at work and love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
report inappropriate content
ggod read
nothing to shout about. I wanted to see if this book can give me a different angle, an update but was nothing special.
report inappropriate content
Beaver
Kyiv, Ukraine
Great
Very nice book. Larger than I expected. High quality, good for gift.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
report inappropriate content
Cool to play and learn
Love this book. Fun and very easy to read. It seems like a trivium book.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
report inappropriate content
fringedandstudded
Macmasters Beach
The Best
Perfect, inspirational, pure Kate Moss style
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
report inappropriate content
emmakate01
melbourne, Australia
amazing photographs
i bought this for my boyfriend for xmas as he is a massive kate moss fan. he absolutely loves it, such a good present for any kate moss fan. such beautiful raw photos, great size. considering buying another one so we can cut out the pages and frame them for his art studio. highly recommended
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
report inappropriate content
monabella
Antwerp, Belgium
Exceptional photo-bio
This book is full of great pics, without looking too retouched. I love the silver bookcover. It was a birthday-present from my brother and looks great on the coffeetable (where it is admired a lot by visitors too!)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
report inappropriate content
Mars!
Sydney, NSW, Australia.
Bday Gift for a friend
she loved it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
report inappropriate content
chrisshopbop
madison, wi
Excellent book
Really great photographs
report inappropriate content
ciri
switzerland
great gift
really cool book for every kate lover
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
report inappropriate content
Photographer Helmut Newton
Helmet Newton has been one of favorite photographers since I was in my late teens. I have seen almost of the photos that appear in his book of Polaroids. If you don't have an educated eye for photography, you may not notice that the photos are not as crisp as his originals, but with the very low price of the book, I would expect this. I really love the book despite this, though. If you don't prefer to see some artful female nudity, I would not recommend this book as Helmut Newton is well known his for artful nudity. Any Helmut Newton fan will love this book...
report inappropriate content
MsJanuary
Sydney, Australia
Disappointing...
I am not sure what I was expecting, but this really is disappointing. Contains lack-lustre suggestions of outfits to wear for particular occasions but is really nothing more than an opinion piece - and in my view that opinion can be misguided at times. For example, one suggestion is to never wear red to court - as a lawyer, I can assure you all that there's many, many worse things to wear to court, ahead of the colour red!
report inappropriate content
Awesome book :)
This book is awesome :)
report inappropriate content