en
US
USD
mwmw
la, ca
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 28
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
28 reviews 1 2 3
Posted October 10, 2013
Terrible fabric do not buy - 0 stars
The shirt looked cute online, however the material is terrible. The little white bits on the inside of the faux suede kept falling everywhere and got all over my other clothes (esp stuck to the dark colored ones), and just made a mess everywhere it touched. Do not buy this!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 15, 2013
Runs small.... but beautiful
This boot is beautiful and well made, leather is soft and high quality. The look is perfect. However, the fit is not that good if you have wider/thicker feet. Recommend to size up 1 size, US 10 is 41...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Well made pumps but runs small
Gorgeous, very fashion forward and well made... however, it runs a full size small. 40 is more like a US 9.... had to return :(
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 13, 2013
Nice summer dress
Good quailty light weight cotton, soft blue stripes... I find the sizing to be the same as James Perse. I'm a "2" in JP, and the "2" fit me just fine as well. The hips run a little tight though, but the "3" is way too loose on the top.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 13, 2013
Larger than expecte and completely sheer
The white was completely sheer, and very long and loose. It was at least 1 size bigger than the regular Theory fit, just boxy and not flattering.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 13, 2013
Nothing special
It's a regular knit sweater with 2 types of weave in the sleeves vs the bodice. It's nothing special though to justify the price. I'm usually a 4/M in Theory but the S fit just fine.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 13, 2013
Not flattering in large size
Size 40 was true to size 10 but it was not flattering at all. I think it would loo nice in a 6 or 7, but not beyond that. Especially with wider feet, it exposes all the wrong areas.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 13, 2013
Love it
It's perfect for the summer, have it in both Navy and Beige now. It's comfortable and chic. The linen does wrinkle but that's the look I like with linen :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Runs way small!
I'm a size 4 usually and got the "S" and I couldn't even zip it up. :( It runs really small, i think I'll need a "L" if I want to breathe. It's a pretty mix of pink and gold... Nice quality but really heavy.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 06, 2013
Favorite summer dress
Nice fitted summer dress, wrinkles easily but it's my favorite go to dress right now.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content