fashionfreak
Toronto, CANADA
Reviews: 47
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
47 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
LOVE
I am in love with the Dre Jean!! I did not size down and thank god because the jeans fit just fine. I do wish that the rise was a bit higher though but overall, love the look of the jean... they are stunning. I would say take your true size. LOVE RAG AND BONE!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2013
ITS GOING BACK
I was so excited to get this button down but when I tried it on, it was HUGE. It also looks a bit cheap to me and i agree with the other review, its a bit too shiny for my liking. Its going back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2013
I WANT THE TAN NOW!!!!
I ordered these boots in black and received them today and all i can say is ..... WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The boots are beyond sexy!! I ordered my true size 8 and they fit true to size and extremely comfortable. You can wear them slouchy or tall but either way ... stunning!! I want the tan pair now!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
CUTE
Shirt fits true to size and extremely soft! Love this shirt, casual but a sexy tshirt the way that it falls! Love
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2013
GORGEOUS!
I love this shirt so much that i purchased both colours! Its a larger fit but thats the style of the shirt. I love the way that the shirt drapes and hangs ... its so casual yet super sexy. Pricey for a basic shirt but when you try it on .. you will see that its not so basic! Love!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2013
LOVE
This is such a simple boot but its stunning! I purchased a half size bigger than my normal size and wish that i had purchased my regular size ... they are a tad bit big. I am going to keep them as shopbop is now sold out of the tan colour and will just wear thicker socks. Keep to your true size! Great purchase!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 23, 2013
JUST OK
I was excited to order these boots and received them last week. I tried them on and they run a bit small but they are not that comfortable. Plus, just felt that the boot was not worth $375. Nothing great or special. I am returning them and the search continues!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2013
SO FLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THESE BOOTS ARE PERFECT!!! SEXY, EDGY AND EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE!! THE HEEL HEIGHT IS PERFECT AND I LOVE THE SLIGHT SLOUCH. I PURCHASED A SIZE 8 AND TRUE TO SIZE. LOVE THEM!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2013
Disappointed
I was so excited to receive these jeans but was extremely disappointed when i had worn them for the day and then took them off. I had dye all over my legs from wearing them all day. My husband couldnt' believe it when he asked me how much i had paid for the cargos. After paying this amount of money, I wouldn't expect this at all. Although they are great looking, they fit extremely small. I would suggest sizing up, i sized up 2 whole sizes.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
ADORABLE!!!
I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS JACKET! I ACTUALLY BOUGHT IT TODAY FROM THE MALL BUT HAD TO WRITE A REVIEW ABOUT IT! IT FITS LARGE SO DEFINITELY SIZE DOWN - I AM A 34C AND BOUGHT THE XSMALL. THE JACKET IS SEXY CASUAL AND THE BACK OF THE JACKET ADDS A NICE TOUCH. CAN'T WAIT TO ROCK THIS JACKET!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content