en
US
USD
fashionfreak
Toronto, CANADA
Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
43 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted March 01, 2014
EDGY
I have wanted a white denim shirt for some time now and finally received my PAIGE in the mail. LOVE!! Its edgy and makes a simple denim shirt fun! Although I do agree that its a bit pricey but its worth it since I haven't seen another denim shirt like this one! It fits true to size. Very happy with this purchase, I love PAIGE!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Wanted to love ....
I was very excited when I ordered these jeans but disappointed when I tried them on! I do agree with the other review that they are a bit big but there was too much fabric in the crotch area. No matter how I attempted to adjust the jeans, it didn't look right and going down a size would make them way too tight. For the price, back they go!!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2013
ITS GOING BACK
I was so excited to get this button down but when I tried it on, it was HUGE. It also looks a bit cheap to me and i agree with the other review, its a bit too shiny for my liking. Its going back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2013
I WANT THE TAN NOW!!!!
I ordered these boots in black and received them today and all i can say is ..... WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The boots are beyond sexy!! I ordered my true size 8 and they fit true to size and extremely comfortable. You can wear them slouchy or tall but either way ... stunning!! I want the tan pair now!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2013
LOVE
This is such a simple boot but its stunning! I purchased a half size bigger than my normal size and wish that i had purchased my regular size ... they are a tad bit big. I am going to keep them as shopbop is now sold out of the tan colour and will just wear thicker socks. Keep to your true size! Great purchase!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 23, 2013
JUST OK
I was excited to order these boots and received them last week. I tried them on and they run a bit small but they are not that comfortable. Plus, just felt that the boot was not worth $375. Nothing great or special. I am returning them and the search continues!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2013
SO FLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THESE BOOTS ARE PERFECT!!! SEXY, EDGY AND EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE!! THE HEEL HEIGHT IS PERFECT AND I LOVE THE SLIGHT SLOUCH. I PURCHASED A SIZE 8 AND TRUE TO SIZE. LOVE THEM!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2013
Disappointed
I was so excited to receive these jeans but was extremely disappointed when i had worn them for the day and then took them off. I had dye all over my legs from wearing them all day. My husband couldnt' believe it when he asked me how much i had paid for the cargos. After paying this amount of money, I wouldn't expect this at all. Although they are great looking, they fit extremely small. I would suggest sizing up, i sized up 2 whole sizes.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
ADORABLE!!!
I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS JACKET! I ACTUALLY BOUGHT IT TODAY FROM THE MALL BUT HAD TO WRITE A REVIEW ABOUT IT! IT FITS LARGE SO DEFINITELY SIZE DOWN - I AM A 34C AND BOUGHT THE XSMALL. THE JACKET IS SEXY CASUAL AND THE BACK OF THE JACKET ADDS A NICE TOUCH. CAN'T WAIT TO ROCK THIS JACKET!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
GORGEOUS!!!!
I finally received my handbag in the mail today and when i opened the box --- i was in love instantly!! Its a stunning bag and i thought that it would be oversized but its not ... its the perfect size. I wore it today for the first time and i received 3 compliments. The fringe is perfect and not overpowering. I now want every colour but i see the black is only available .... i should have ordered the red. Get this while you can ladies ..... its a must!!!
 
report inappropriate content